Organic Friendship

in #food6 years ago (edited)

26854425_1550204661722323_644430698_o.jpg

I'll say it again.

Health is wealth! ♥


Yesterday is just a normal and random day for me until my neighbor knocked and gave me this organic and fresh from their backyard Banana!

When choosing a banana, they said I must find the black spots. This freshly picked banana has it. Moreover, it has smooth fine peals.

I am grateful for my neighbors. They treat me link their own daughter and my girl friends, a sister.
For that, I consider them a family.

Here in the philippines, whenever there's an occasion, neighbor do not forget to offer a plate of food/meal to the neighborhood as a sign of bond and celebration.

best of all, my community supports one another and is concern about what is happening (not inside the house) but in the area. It was proven effective when a community look after each other's welfare.


Much love,
Feye ♥ Foodtaster

Thank you for reading! ♥

Until next time!


UPVOTE is to Appreciate
RESTEEM is to Support
COMMENT is to Encourage

Sort:  

Banana high in potassium. Good for those who always suffers from diarrhea.

Yes indeed .. Health is wealth and I love bananas.

Yes! We're like Minions. Banana- bana- nana ^^

I love avocado and banana. This one is a bit fancy looking. Thumbs up.

I'm no fancy. But some of my food does! ^^

Health is wealth. Such is a simple sentence but its sense and meaning is so tremendous and deep.

Aw... Such a nice words. Thank you very much.

fruit that thrives in aceh "pisang bantan-aceh "

Thanks for your comment. What does that mean again, sorry? ^^

What I also like about this post is the lighting eh. Haha
good people bring good vibes. :)