Warm soup

in #food6 years ago

InShot_20180705_113311650.jpg


I made a hot soup because I was bored then I made the pictures as well.
This is a light home soup, something not very big... but it was good.

What's inside there

Water
potatoes
onion
tomato
minced meat
nettle
dill
green onion
eggs

spices

broiler flavor mix paprika
broiler flavor mix curry
hunting man mix flavor ( mustard seeds )
salt
pepper


20180704_202415.jpg

20180704_203409.jpg

20180704_205638.jpg


Logo.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

@foxkoit Very Nice daily to Daily Home work Photos .. Started Using Steeemit Now on Photography. Saw your Pics ... Its very nice ,, ThanQ for Inspiration

@supritha.kundar Welcome aboard Supritha kundar ... have a great journey in Steemit.

Thank you!! And I hope your steemit life go big soon :) @supritha.kundar

Wow, I like this food very much. I usually told to my mother to cook this delicious food for me. But my mother doesn't know how to cook this food. For your information now my mother can easily cook for me this delicious food. Thank you @foxkoit

Thank you!! :) I am happy that you like it :) I hope there day cool :)

@foxkoit Oh Oh Oh ...!!!! Sooper bro .. I also love doing such things in spare time.

Thank you!! It was very good... But for just one person ... it was too lot food... next time I make less :)))

Hahaha .. Call your friends and have community dine ....

:))) I not live in city... so they have a long road to come :)))

No issues we will savour your Dishes ,,, :-)))

Rica prescription. The soups my favorites.

Thank you!! I am happy if you make it and can try :)

This Looks delicious! I would surely Ask My Wife to try it :)

Thank you!! I hope it come good there if she try :))

Wow so good food.. i like it.. food

Thank you!! :)

Do you like spicy food? i like it !!

Thank you!! And if I say this was not very spicy :)

Looks delicious, enjoy!

Thank you!! :)

In addition to a photographer, a great chef. I congratulate you

Thank you!!

That rich soup I love the taste of curry

Thank you!!