Put some colorful ingredients in that Buddha Bowl!

in #food6 years ago

Hey Steemian,

Long time, no see - no writing. You know: holiday, a break from social media, from your laptop and all the daily issues/activities.
In Budapest, I had this amazing brunch at Torokmez, where you can find great food, delicious desserts and also coffee! Who can ask for more?

The dish I had gave me inspiration for my future meals:
40362457_366542617217673_8993230878633099264_n.jpg

Here it is, if you want a healthy and good looking meal:

  1. Roasted pineapple, by far the most delicious ingredient in this bowl (also, sprinkled with some soy sauce)
  2. Beetroot bulghur : Though it is the prettiest (pink one), I don't like so much the beetroot.
  3. Goat cheese
  4. Baked sweet potato
  5. Roasted cherry tomatoes
  6. Smashed avocado: What kind of bowl would be without avocado?
  7. Chickpeas
  8. Soy sauce
  9. Chewy walnuts: I could have eaten only these.
  10. Pak Choi

That's all! Looks delicious, right?

Yours,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

Yummy-yummy! That looks wonderful!

thank you :)

wow 😊you are a great artist👩‍🍳👨‍🍳