Easy dinner

in #food6 years ago

Today I made tacos for dinner, I bought the name brand Taco Bell because it's a kit it comes with all the supplies you need to make great tacos. It's fun for the family to create their own tacos with any toppings and sauce they would like, it taste like actually Taco Bell shells, so if you really like tacos this kit it definitely something you wanna try.

IMG_0284.jpg

IMG_0285.jpg

IMG_0286.jpg

IMG_0290.jpg

IMG_0292.jpg

IMG_0294.jpg

IMG_0295.jpg

IMG_0296.jpg

IMG_0297.jpg

IMG_0300.jpg

IMG_0301.jpg

Sort:  

Nice
Thanks for the pictures, a fun dinner
Well done .. good for you

Congratulations @free-bird, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2430 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6268.17. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

AJ picked your post @free-bird for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

You got a 20.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @free-bird!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I haven't taken tacos before but I will try it following the steps you just showed. I am sure I would like it. Nice photos and thanks for sharing

They turned out really good! I miss taco bell a lot, I wish they had starter kits like that where I live.

Mmmm, those look yummy. Great photos!

wow wow what a crispy taco with fresh tomatoes,noodles full of energy food. I try to made like this ...........

Thank you so much for your tip. I will try to find it in the supermarket and make my own Taco snacks at home. Great post, great photos.