Carbonara Pasta recipe- 20 minutes for a very tasty plate !!

in #food6 years ago


Cabonara Pasta Recipe

Today I will share with you my recipe for Carbonara Pasta. I love his recipe and I will show you how you can make them in just 20 minutes! It's simple and very tasty!

8.jpg

Ingredients:

  • 400 g spaghete
  • 250 g (pancetta/bacon)
  • 300g sour cream
  • 2 yolks
  • 75 g Parmesan
  • salt
  • pepper

1.jpg

Steps:

  1. Put the water to boil in a large pot with a teaspoon of salt. When the water starts to boil, put the pasta to boil for 10-15 minutes.

  2. Meanwhile, until the water boils, cut off the bacon in small pieces and the garlic.
    3.jpg
    4.jpg

  3. Beat the yolks with the sour cream.2.jpg

  4. Put the bacon in the pan without oil until it becomes clear and the fat melts, and at the end add the garlic, salt and peper.
    5.jpg

  5. Put the sour cream with the yolks over the bacon and mix continuously at low temperature
    6.jpg

  6. When the pasta is cooked for 10-15 minutes, wash them in a cold water jet and place it on a plate.

  7. Add the sauce mix over the pasta and decorate with parsley!

Voilà! Enjoy it!


If you like this post--Upvote and follow

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif </

Sort:  

excellent recipe friend, I'll put it into practice at home I hope I'm tasty spaghete

:D enjoy it! I hope you will be content

Excelente!... me guardas mi parte.

Claro que si!

Wooow se ve delicioso, tengo que hacerla. Saludos

Saludos! Muy delicioso!

Mi comida preferida es la pasta, por esto no tengo ninguna duda de que esa receta la voy ha realizar, jajajaja.Te invito a pasar por mi blog de verdad seria un gusto que me diera tu opinión en mis ultimas publicaciones.Saludos.

Eso se ve muy bueno.. :p