Bolu butter with 4 eggs.

in #food6 years ago

hello everyone

In my daily life to work on a mama @ turciaayu is making #bolu butter cake with a variety of variations with very sticky in the mouth when producing a delicious cake and do not forget to taste my recipe is steemian all.
in this daily make 3 times the first to expand walopun not good shape, to 2 bantat 😂 third time this result is good, recook from recipe in book alloy her but forget its name 😀 suitable for sale of mother 😀

Screenshot_9

And I often make this third cake I have arisan at home and elsewhere. I'm a cake this time the sexy popcorn that likes the men.

ingredients make butter cakes.

200 grams medium / triangular flour
200 grams of sugar
200 grams melted butter
10 grams of baking powder
4 eggs
1/2 teaspoon vanilla powder
1 spoon of ovalet
For more favors Additional:
1 spoon of lime juice and 1 tablespoon milk of white dancow powder
This my own original modif recipe does not use any additional ingredients.

Step how to make delicious cakes.

Use a mixer to stir eggs, and add sugar, ovalet until fluffy (until white streaks) and then turn off the mixer.

Enter the flour, baking powder, vanilla, milk powder and then mixer back then enter the butter liquid and lime juice to stir back until blended, tp do not over mixed enough

Pour into a baking pan sdh butter and sprinkled with flour, then sprinkle toping on it, roast in oven for 40-50 minutes dg 190 ° or according to each oven and at the last 10 minutes lower the temperature so as not to burn

This first result photo for 😀

I am very happy to make this cake successfully, my friend said the cake I make is very delicious on the tongue and kepengen again, I am very happy with the success of doing this sponge cake.

when friends all want to make this cake please try my recipe is definitely very satisfied with my recipe results.

thank you steemian friends

Sort:  

Comment removed