Best American Restaurant in Northern California USA.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

3993AFAB-BDD9-4AF4-A20B-922E3D78FFFF.jpeg

Hello my to all my steemers I want share with you.

This Amazing Environment.
-American Best Kitchens.

Full flavor of meat you can not believe how delicious is this food is incredible has this magical real American bbq taste to it.

For about seven years I’ve been there customer and food quality has been the same all this years Very know place in San Francisco CA.

Tommy’s Joynt.

71415CA6-1034-40E7-B321-8D1AEB27BE32.jpeg

E188F7B8-C5CF-4103-B9CC-10089B3DD5E7.jpeg

They always welcome people no matter how busy & full they are.

Decals itself above there front doors.

On the weekends average wait time is 20 minutes.

It is worth to eat inside,

Turkey Is King in this Brau.

3D2D89BE-518B-4223-BE41-ED8C48ACBDA5.jpeg

9BD59F78-DF1C-4EF2-A782-34493E91DBF0.jpeg

31CF0D2C-AE21-4047-8B8C-5A292E1DBDB0.jpeg

D34BF311-B8BC-4FCA-8E63-5F56373396B0.jpeg

I Got Pork Ham with there special sauce so juicy melts in your mouth.

OmG Stuffing with Gravy.
(

Sharing Lamb with its own house sauce.

Very Tasty.
F34A5A02-67D7-4CFE-B0DC-9AAFDEF46496.jpeg

My Freind Ed got the Buffalo the dark black color looking & organic tukey,

He said the Buffalo Taste sweet & sour which I love so I tasted Buffalo for the first time.

74BC42E6-5E34-406C-BD91-4303A4A3FD87.jpeg
####There Menu goes day by day check out the web site for more information.
www.tommysjoint.com

I have tryed to find place like this in Los Angeles California.

I have not In the southern side yet.

Does anybody know place like this near LA ?

That has 100% real organic animal really has variety’s great A quality American Meat & Foood.

Don’t Be shy comment below if you do.

The Original Hof-Brau Of Sf.
They are on Vannes and Geary.
The Crossroads of the city.
1101 Geary Boulevard
San Francisco, CA, 94109
United States
(415) 775-4216

Thanks for reading hope you like my food variety be sure to check them out.

****please upvote comment resteem.***

@gclipse

Thank you steemit all the way.

Sort:  

I’m
Heading out west next month
I need to look up the distance
This looks great!
Just started following ya on here
I’ve been missing out
I look forward to checking out future posts. Man my mouth is still watering from the calamari from your previous post. If I had to pick a new fav I’d have to go for that lamb sauce
But that buffalo sounds interesting👍

Ya thank you they both are very delicious

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

Might have to hit this place up when I’m back up that way, if I drop your name will I get the hookup?😉

No bud I’m just a customer there

You got a 26.73% upvote from @upme thanks to @gclipse! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @gclipse! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am very happy that you have given lots of food pictures. I think that you are like to eat food. I also like to take food. Thanks for sharing different types food.