You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Try Mighty Meatballs!

in #food6 years ago

Karasa it combination Meat Balls & Garlic Bread! 😍
For sure it's tasty 😁. Gawa rin ako niyan haha, gaya gaya lang.
I'll your recipe,Ate.hehe pero baboy lat ak gagamiton kay mahal it beef.😂😁

Sort:  

they look like tatsty meat balls!

You are a lot of humorous people. You can write beautifully.realy nice comment. .......

Hehe, thank you @urme33.

plz vot me

Man that looks so yummy,,, guess what I am making for dinner tonight... :) thanks for sharing

OMG, my friend i have neber had meat balls, i should probably write all of these down. I missed you and your meals.

My device had a terrible issue.
Now am here dear friend.

Yours truly loved,

Xoxo,
@iconnelly!

plz vot me

steady let us share the goodness of love in reply with love @tasier22

sure. @tasier22
have a good day

hopefully fun

plz vot me

we will definitely choose

thank you