You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @allaboutpastries: Tempering Puts the Glossy 'Snap' into Your Chocolate; Here is How You Learn How To Do It! Plus, More Posts from Steemit You Might Have Missed.

in #food7 years ago

Mmmm. Can go with you on that one! Chefing is a young man's game. Unsocial hours and pressure, and you are only as good as your last mistake. That is why I got out, wanted a life. All experience good though. Moved to Spain last year - November, and love it here. Move to Spain not on cards but circumstances led me to do it. Will explain one day when more private! Love it here just be happier when I can make some money, or get my money from England. Court battle to do that and I am not in the frame of mind to begin fighting there yet, or have the money to be perfectly truthful. If you get the chance come here, lovely place and very inexpensive. Free room and board anytime, just let me know. Family too if you have a partner. Love our chats. Hope one day my work will be appreciated by more people. Keep on plugging at it, though through getting my new house ready to move into, time is greatly reduced. Keep smiling and eating that wonderful Italian food. :)X