#1 Indian beer

in #food7 years ago (edited)

On Saturday I decided to go to dinner at an Indian restaurant called "Hello India", it had been a long time since I was going to any.

IMG_20170826_220751.jpg

Well, we were served these two beers that you see in the image. One is Kingfisher and the other Cobra, both from India.

Kingfisher is one of the most popular beers in the subcontinent. You know that in India it does not take much to drink alcohol, so the Kingfisher is one of the least strong that I have ever tasted. It is very soft!

Cobra, with a neutral aroma and a little accentuated bitterness, in the mouth is slightly refreshing and dry, with traditional flavors, aromas, less gas and softness.

Both beers I recommend, although I prefer Kingfisher.

In the next post, I hope you with photos of the Indian food that I could taste!

Gourmetprincess :):)