Sweat & Sour Chicken for my family's dinner tonight

in #food2 years ago

Just went home and since its a friday night and wifey is not yet home. Might
as well cook some Sweat & Sour Chicken. Now, my own version of it.

First of all, I prepare the chicken and sprinkle a bit of salt and pepper. Then on a cooking pan I place some vegetable oil and mix some butter to make it
more tasteful. Well, just admit that we all love butter in our recipies.

Then took some onions and cooked the onions and place back the fried
chicken fillets.

Yeah for proof of this cooking. This is me Great-King. hehehehe


To make the recipe more creamy. I put some full milk. yummy!


Then pour in sweat and sour sauce and the rest of the recipies and stir well to mix everything.


Then its all finish. My family is now ready to eat this delicious Sweat & Sour Chicken. I thank the Lord God for all the blessings.