Beautiful Breakfast Oats

in #food3 years ago

Breakfast is an important meal of the day so let's not make it borinG These oats are delicious! I made some simple oatmeal just with almond milk; topped with peanut butter, vanilla yogurt mixed with blue spirulina, pumpkin seeds, blueberries,and hemp hearts.

Oats with all the bluebrries and toppings-4.jpg
Oats with all the bluebrries and toppings-1.jpg

Sort:  

First to upvote.... so I'll get major curation

Posted using Dapplr

very nice, lovely pics! did you ever try savoury oats? I love it in the winter when I want to open my day with oats but- as you said- not to get bored with it. so I made it with water, turmeric, salt and peer, and top it with fresh bell pepper and avocado. the possibility is endless!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Uh... I want eat it now 😋😋😋👌👌👌👌😅😅🍷🙏🙏🙏🙏

thanks so much for stopping by @foxkoit

Npr... give as more good food photos :) It makes as all happy :)

Merely looking at that meal, one would know it is delicious. I am already yawning for it here!☺

Mere seeing this kind of meal makes me hungry more than ever. I feel like taking mine with a very thick milk 🥛.. greetings

Excellent food style!!