Chocolate Muffin Photos

in #food3 years ago (edited)

I love sharing recipes and testing new ones but sometimes my test recipes aren't good enough to share. These muffins were yummy but I knew they could be better before I share the recipe. I decided to just take some photos and I'll share the recipe later. ;)

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-6.jpg

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-2.jpg

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-3.jpg

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-1.jpg

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-4.jpg

Mocha Chocolate Muffins (Vegan+GF)-5.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

WOW the images are simply stunning!!

thanks so much for the kind words @thefoodwhore

I sympathize with you, many times we just love to share more the result than the process. The photos are gorgeous! 😍

thank you so much for the compliments @mballesteros

This was my favorite candy when I way younger. Dunno why I don't take it much now I've grown older.

thanks so much for taking the time to comment @maxwellmarcusart

Mmm looks so delicious 🥰🥰🥰 My mouth is watering :)