DOUBLE CHOCOLATE CHUNK WHOLE GRAIN with AVOCADO & BANANA BROWNIES 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food • 7 years ago

Sorry, I did it again!! Something a little sweet, BUT WAIT, we've got some super food here!!

I have told you all before how much I love to make healthy food for my sister. She is expecting and how I love when she (or the Baby) has specific cravings.

This was one of those times, thus my inspiration.

These are full of power food nutrition! They have avocado, banana, whole grain flour. They're sweetened with a mix of honey and raw sugar. The best part is that everyone in the family loved them. My very picky younger siblings did not even know they were healthy.

The fist batch was consumed so quickly that I had to make another.

RECIPE available upon request

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

The pictures say it all, YUMMMMMM>>>

Thank you so much @bluehorsshoe!

Yumm!!! I'd love to have the recipe!

Loading...

Look delicious can you send me recipe. Thanks

Loading...

Now I need to go eat a snack! Thanks for the post, those look so good. Think they would be great heated up in the toaster oven for breakfast ( :

Absolutely for breakfast, no doubt! Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

Once Again You Have Me Fiending!

Fiending, mmm, I need to think about that one,..

For now, thanks so much for commenting!

Brilliant as always. I am glad one can't gain weight from simply looking at food.

Let's hope we cannot gain weight through the screen - thanks so much commenting

These look amazing! Love avocado-banana cakes... but no sweet things for me in the coming weeks... overindulged a bit too much the past weeks! Time for veg and fruits here... but I added the recipe to my to try list!

Awesome, so maybe in March?

Ugh for the last photo @gringalicious!!
I will definitely need the recipe pls pls for my housemate to do lolsss

oh ive seen the recipe. time to share in fb, easier for them to see it. just keep cooking!

The recipe is here in the comments, twice. Thanks so much for commenting!

you're welcome..i saw them after posting ;)

No worries, so glad you found it and again, thanks so much. You make the third request for a recipe which is a record.

hypnotic to the eye is why, but for avocado and banana muffin, who wouldn't love that??
will you be writing a book or something? surely you've got enough materials :)

I have been thinking about it, yes. There are a few sites out there for self publishing, trying to determine the best route

oh goodluck to that! you'll gonna let us have a peek am sure..you seem to enjoy it so break a leg!