You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai desserts are my favorites

in #food7 years ago

I would try any of those foods, for sure! Your plants are so different from the ones that I see and eat. It would be fun to try your desserts. What is the plant that holds the sticky rice and coconut milk in the "Moh Khao Moh Kang Ling"? And I like to see all the natural containers made from the leaves. That's so much prettier and sustainable than plastic, for sure! Happy dessert eating, @tangmo!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your great comment and stopping by! It's great to see you around here! If you visit this market, you can certainly eat all of these desserts. You are welcome here! ;)

The name of the plant is the same as the dessert, "Moh Khao Moh Kang Ling". It's really amazing plant!

Yes, the natural things are better than plastic, I absolutely agree. Happy day to you, too! ;)