Into financial survival mode with Thai Instant Noodles

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever tried Thai instant noodles? Super cheap and delicious!! I hope everyone on steemit has a good time on Friday and coming weekend. Do not forget taking care of yourself with good food and good mood. I have such a spicy Thai dish to serve everybody. It is a spicy instant noodle Tom Yum dish that shows in the photo. I am going to share the products of Thailand to eat when running out of money. It is not a magic food but it is an ordinary food. Instant Noodles are cheap and saving time for cooking in rush hours. Absolutely, the taste is awesome. We can apply to cook variety of menus. The price is super cheap if somebody is facing the tight money.

20170531_180309.jpg

It's time to go into financial survival mode. I have Thai instant noodles to share with friends. I am going to talk about my favourite food when I've run out of money. Stop complaining to misfortune. This predicament can happen easily if we do not have a master plan and save crash. And we should work hard to overcome this challenge. It's time to change new way of life and save more money. I save money for food by eating Mama Thai instant noodles. The price is very friendly to our budget. We can add vegetable, meat and egg to stay healthy. It is super easy to cook. So, I have three flavours of Thai instant noodles to suggest. Actually, there are many flavours of instant noodles in Thailand. I am choosing the flavours I like.

IMG_qs4ji7.jpg

Instant noodles shrimp creamy Tom yum flavour

20180921_104712.jpg

Instant noodles minced pork flavour

20180921_104723.jpg

Instant noodles shrimp Tom Yum flavour

20180921_104654.jpg

The price is around $ 0.16 per pack in Thailand. Mama instant noodle is favourite band for Thai people and has cup version and big pack version. We can find those instant noodles in supermarket, 7-11 and market in Thailand and online market. Sometimes I eat those like snack. It is crispy. My parents tell me it is not healthy. But, it's worth tasting it. The favourite dish for me is Instant Noodles Salad. Street food stalls in Thailand sell Instant Noodles Spicy Salad around $ 1 and up. It is my favourite recipe. The taste is spicy. I like spiciness. You can find this recipe in night markets. The vendors are kind. You can tell them not putting many chillies in this recipe. We have cheap chillies. So, the vendors want you to enjoy the fresh and spicy flavours. If you like spiciness, You can enjoy it.

I have a good video for this recipe. I learn cooking from this awesome video.

It is another recipe for instant noodles, Instant Ramen Noodles Stir-fry Recipe. I like eating it when I visit the festival in temple on Loy Krathong festival (floating miniature baskets filled with flowers and lighted candles on rivers) in Thailand. This festival holds on November. You can find this recipe in night market.
I have a good video for cooking this recipe. She is a good teacher for me to learn cooking. Thank you for good videos.

Actually it is easily to cook Instant noodles. This is my crazy version. I just add hot water in the bowl after putting noodle and adding seasoning in it. Wait around 5-10 minutes. Do not forget covering something above the bowl. It is easy version for cooking. It is easy, right? You can add meat or vegetable. It depends on you to design and cook it.

20170602_194254.jpg

Those are products of Thailand. I always eat for saving crash. It is not bad. Good and delicious. Forget the bad situation and enjoy eating. We can eat like we are a millionaire with food we have. We can be happy with things we have, too.

Absolutely we cannot change uncontrollable things around us but we can change the way we think and the way we do. We have powerful weapon that can change everything. That is our strong mind to overcome all fears. Smile to all things and learn to be a good friend with the problems by accepting and understanding and changing to the better places. Forgive yourself with all faults. Begin again and again. We will be smarter and kinder to all around us. We are not superman and wonder woman. We are not perfect, learning from failure to be smart. We are human being. I deal with problems by escaping from fears and rejections. I change my thoughts to think better from my faults. I believe in yourself I can survive and bring beautiful smiles back to me and other people who love and care me.

I will be coming soon to share my experiences and things around me. I still have many instant noodles I like eating to share.

Have you ever tried Thai instant noodles?
What do you eat for saving cash and staying healthy?
How do you deal with the challenges?

Please share experiences and ideas with me.
Thanks..
Enjoy your day!!

Sort:  

Great post. "Every morning we are born again, what we do today is what matters most." Have a nice day. @wfuneme

Thank you so much for sharing with me. @wfuneme

Congratulations @happybee24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @happybee24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!