Dim Sum that Became Popular

in #food6 years ago

Hello food lovers

How are you today? If I had just made a story about delicious lemon food, this time I will discuss about an imported cuisine that began to demand.

Its name is Dim Sum...

4.jpg

The story is long, when this food came to our country. Initially nobody likes, but after trying various ways to change the recipe to fit the tongue of people here, many people are getting interested to eat it.

This food is typical of Japan, but its flavor and shape has tempted the tongue. I like to eat it.

2.jpg

There are several variants of taste that we can order, there is a taste of shrimp, there is also a sense of crab. I myself prefer crab. Yes! dimsum crabs. Dimsum is as much the same as the California Roll.

3.jpg

The more tempting taste is the spicy chilli sauce, when we want to eat it, we will dip the dimsum into the chilli sauce that I show you in the top picture.

It tastes spicy, but it's so good.


1.jpg

Just like any other japanese cuisine, then to eat this dimsum, you have to use chopsticks. No spoon, I have been accustomed to using chopsticks since eating other Japanese food. And it's first not easy. Heheh

Well, how about you all? Have you ever eaten dimsum like this? Do you like it? Or you will taste this dish. I will prescribe to all of you in my next posting. OK!


Hope to add to your taste. Namaste


FOLLOW ME:


@HARDANK

Sort: