APPLE CINNAMON SMOOTHIE

in #food6 years ago

How about a healthy smoothie for breakfast? This apple and cinnamon smoothie is one of the most favorite recipes on Healthy Wanderlust, can you believe it? It’s so simple to make! One of the most important woman in my life, my mother, told me one day that I had to chew on my smoothie. Chew? By chewing on your smoothie you are activating your digestion. The digestion of your food starts in your mooth. How to make this smoothie? I'll show you!

appel_kaneel_smoothie_x.jpg

EALTY SMOOTHIE FOR BREAKFAST

What is your favorite healthy smoothie recipe to start the day with? I often start with this apple cinnamon smoothie because it is nutritious and delicious at the same time. One of my favorite things about a smoothie in the morning is the fact that it’s so easy to create this. You simple just toss some healthy veggies, fruits and other ingredients into a blender, mix, mix, mix and you are ready to go! Shall I show you how to make this apple and cinnamon smoothie?

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 large apple
  • 100 ml Alpro Soya Original
  • 1 tbsp cinnamon
  • 20 / 30 grams oats
  • 1 tbsp agave syrup
  • 2 tbsp flex seeds
  • 1 tbsp chia seeds
  • Add some more oats for a thicker substance

METHOD:

  1. It has never been this easy before: Trow all of the ingredients into a blender.
  2. Mix this well!
  3. ENJOY YOUR DAY!

What is your favorite kind of smoothie?

More recipes on www.HealthyWanderlust.nl/eng-home/

Sort:  

Ohhhthis sounds delicious, I'll definitely give this one a try ♥

Love smoothies and this looks great hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @healthywanderer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!