Hi Steemit - I'm back! [17-02-2018]

in #food6 years ago

HI THERE, let me introduce myself. My name is Merel, 27 years old and living in one of the best cities in the world ‘Amsterdam’. You guys should definitely visit, make sure to let me know when you do so I can provide you with all the citytrip tips you need. I’m a positive minded foodie who loves to inspire other people to live a healthy and happy life. It’s not always easy to eat clean or to eat right but with the help of other people it sure gets easier. So here I am, here to help YOU!

20180115_121112100_i_OS.jpg

My website www.HealthyWanderlust.nl is a online magazine where you can find daily new healthy inspiration for you as a woman, mother and her child. A healthy lifestyle with eating right, feeling good and being happy. Because happiness is what life is all about.

Healthy Wanderlust is available in English and Dutch. So you're all more than welcome to stop by!

So with that being said, let’s get going. The first recipe voor a healthy chocolate – peanutbutter smoothie bowl is now online! YES, you can start the day with this breakfast.

With love, Merel

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, welcome back! Amsterdam is such a cool city. You'll be able to grow your website based on your platform on here. I"m excited to see what type of yummy food recipes you post about :)

Thank you so much!! Looking forward seeing all your content as well :) Have a great day! Ps. And YES, Amsterdam is definitely awesome ;-)

Hi Merel how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you so much! I would love to see all your content and happy to follow your journey on steemit :) Keep up the good work! Greetings from Amsterdam. Wishing you a very good day!

Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. And much love to Amsterdam, the best city in Europe. Peace. CS (Lio)

I love Amsterdam one of the best places in the world to go I try to get there 4 times a year

Wauw, that's amazing!! So happy you love this city as much as I do :) What is your favorite thing to do around here? :)

I like to spend most of my time in barney's or green house cafes lol the atmosphere is the best can't be beaten everyone's friendly relaxed and laid back there

Hey there Healthy Mercel, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo, your smile, eyes, perspective, and I love natural remedies, and my grandpa was born in Amsterdam and maybe I will go there someday. Keep smiling. Good job with your website. Oh, I love chocolate. Yummy!

Hey Merel... Welcome back!!

Thank you sweetie!! :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you so much! Greetings from Amsterdam :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual