Black Seasame Bread 黑芝麻软欧包

in #food7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4135.JPG

Although soft bread with hard-chewing skin is popular for many peoples in recent years , it is not easy to buy in the market. So I decided to do it by myself. Compared with other hard-chewing bread, this bread is more popular for my family. it not only contains low sugar and oil but also contains the whole grains and some nut. Of cause, if you like you can add some dry fruit. such as cranberry and raisins etc.. It belongs to a kind of nutritious and healthy bread.

IMG_4167.JPG

So, I would like to share with you this bread, plus the fresh sesame powder, it is great ! After baking it, we can smell the flavor of black sesame everywhere.

IMG_4162.JPG


Now let's take a look.

Preparation time 18.5 hours
cooking time : 20 minutes

Ingredients A:

  • whole wheat flour 224 g
  • dry yeast 2.5 g
  • milk 150 g

Ingredients:B

  • strong whole wheat flour 20 g
  • black sesame powder 38 g
  • egg 36 g
  • sugar 30 g
  • salt 3 g
  • dry yeast 0.5 g
  • butter 14 g
  • nut 50 g

Method:

1 Place all the ingredients A in a large mixing bowl and mix a dough. Cover with plastic film and refrigerate for 17 hours.

screenshot1.jpeg

2 Use you hand to divide the dough into many small pieces and place them in a stand mixer. Using a stand mixer blend all the ingredients except the butter at slow speed until a dough forms. And then add in butter, go on mixing until you can pull a thin film from the dough. Cover the lid and have a rest for about 30 minutes to ferment it .

screenshot2.jpeg

screenshot3.jpeg

3 Take and knead the dough, cut it into three pieces, let it have a rest for about 15 minutes. Cover it with plastic film.

4 Take a small dough, use a rolling pin to roll out and sprinkle some nuts on the dough, then roll it from upside and form a oval-shaped dough. another two doughs I made triangle-shaped.

screenshot4.jpeg

5 Cover it with the moist kitchen towle, let it stand for about 35 minutes.
6 Preheat the oven to 180 C.
7 Sprinkle some dry flour on the surface of it, bake it for about 20 minutes.

screenshot5.jpeg

8 Cool it in a grill and then cut it into pieces .

IMG_4129.JPG

Enjoy it.

IMG_4170.JPG

虽然软欧包是现在很流行的一种面包,但是在我们这还不容易买到,一般的超市还没有。那就自己动手做吧。相比较低糖低油又硬的欧包来说,这种软欧包更适合我家人的口味,它比甜面包要低糖和低油,而且还可以加入了全谷物、干果来制作,属于既营养又健康的一种面包。今天就给大家分享这款黑芝麻面包,加入现磨的黑芝麻粉,烤熟后到处飘着黑芝麻的香气。

准备时间:18小时 30分钟
烹饪时间:20分钟

原料:

中种面团:高粉224克、干酵母2.5克、牛奶150克

主面团:高粉20克、黑芝麻粉38克、糖30克、干酵母0.5克、盐3克、蛋36克、黄油14克
坚果适量

做法:

1、今天用的是冷藏发酵法, 先制作中种面团。把所有中种面团材料混合,揉成面团。将面团放入大碗中,盖保鲜膜,放冰箱里冷藏发酵17小时。
2、中种撕成小块,加入除黄油以外的材料揉至成团,再加入黄油揉至出膜,放入盆中盖保鲜膜醒发30分钟。
3、排气,分割成3个小份,滚圆,盖上保鲜膜松弛15分钟。
4、取一个小面团,杆成长椭圆形,撒入一些坚果,卷好。依次做好其余2个。
5、盖上湿布,进行二次发酵。
6、烤箱提前预热,180度。
7、发酵到二倍大时,在表面撒入高粉,印上喜欢的造型,放入烤箱,大约烘烤20分左右。

Thank you !

If you like it, don't forget to upvote,comment and follow me

@helene.

Sort:  

I kinda wanna smell it :-)

How much bread costs in your country?

I never calculate it, maybe about 6-8 dollars

I love black bread. Thanks for the recipe @helene :)

glad you like it, thank you @damla

nice

thanks@hintenberg

SICK

black bread is definitely healthy

yes, I like it . thank you @waniowski

Great recipe Black Seasame Bread thanks for sharing :)

thanks@farhanali

Thanks information how to make his cake comrades @halene

看完好想吃,呵呵!

谢谢欣赏,给你拿走一个。

Better to eat and fill the stomach..

thank you @bilalq

Pleasure to hear that from you @helene

Excellent recipe, I will try to prepare it, thanks for your contribution, I will be following your posts and voting your posts

Oh Helen. I truly loves your recipe. Brown breads are the thing we are alwas searching for. We should use whole grain instead of fine flour

thank you @drsupriya18, yes, whole grain is more nutritious than fine flour, although it looks ugly. but we love it.

great recipe thanks for sharing

black sesame is such a great flavor and a useful ingredient too. I like your bread recipe

great. one of my friends is a chef. Every week he makes different types of food and give us to give feedback. I am so going to tell him about your recipe. Following and Upvoted.

thank you @abhishekaggarwal, wow! your friend's cooking skill must be great! I wish I had a friend like yours

Wonderful bread and recipe. Will have wife try it for family benefit. Looks great. Beneficial post. Keep up the good work . A fan of course.

@steppingout23, thank you for your kind words, have a good weekend!

Quite welcome. Good day.

Thanks so much for this recipe! I will definitely be using it!! Thanks for sharing, you've gained a new follower :)

@mel1ss, thank you for your support. :)

That looks nice and hearty! I really like the fork decoration on top. Nice touch. Enjoyed.

thank you for your reply @tesscooks4u :)

fantastic!!

thanks@kingyus

Dear helene,
Thank you for sharing. If you want to plan a trip to bread heaven, go to germany. Every bakery here has at least five different sorts of soft bread with hard chewing skin, sometimes up to thirty different ones! It's always the thing I miss most, when travelling abroad...

thank you @lillliputt, yes, there are many different bread in Europe, I wish I had a opportunity to go there...

经典, 必须赞!

谢谢,你做的也很棒哦:)

Congratulations @helene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice

thanks@agusdiansyah

Nice photos and recipe.
Thank you

you are welcome@uadigger

Hello helene sepertinya resep yang Bagus.
Please follow me n upvote me to.
Regard @madcool

Good recipe very rich

thanks!

Looks yummy nd healthy

yes, thank you @komerocks

拿叉子的形状在面包好有Feel.

谢谢,家里也没有其他好看的造型,就拿这个啦。:)

不客气。以后可能加多个叉或别的。呵呵呵。

刚想到你可用纸剪出造型。
有打印机可能更容易。

说的也是。:)

看来会有精彩出炉。:-)

Very nice :) upvoted and followd.
Why don't you check my last post about food and best burgers in the world?

https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/try-to-find-a-better-one-sciue-il-panino-vesuviano-2

I hope you will leave a vote

Ok , I will check it later. :)

this looks delicious. i would try it with sweet jam :D

that' good ! any sweet jam will improve its taste :)

Excellent recipe I really liked it

thank you :)

This is lovely! Thank you for this post!

you are welcome@firepower

yummmy.....

thanks@ramweb

please anyone here who will like to share advice and opinion on sex education? there is a move we plan to make and we will appreciate advice, opinion and instructions. please feel free to share your view on this
https://steemit.com/sex/@outhori5ed/sex-education-by-ogunleye-dele-victor

thank you

OK, I will check it later.

Please forgive me for asking if you already published it, but do you have an idea how much the ingredients cost?

Delicious! Now you've gone and made me super hungry! Gotta try this recipe STAT.

thank you for your reply@apollyon

So in time!) Thank you for the information, just was looking what interesting cook!)

Nice decoration. Very delicious.Upvote me ! Thank you

thank you

Hi! I loved your recipe. I wanted to ask you a couple of questions:

  • Is it possible to make black sesame powder by grinding seeds? I've never seen that powder in any store here in my country.
  • What kind of nuts did you use for this recipe? At a first glance, I thought it was corn.
    Thanks!

yes, I uesd a food processer to ground the black sesame.
the nut I added was pistachios.
thank you for reading it @n4t4h. :)

That bread looks very delicious. Soon I will. Thanks for sharing. ;) Resteem and Upvote.

thank you for your surpport @rivendels :)

that looks really good! my mum worked at (the last) cranks resturant so i appreciate good bread! upvoted :)

thank you @owenwat, I think your mom is a good chef .:)

nice shots..think i will try this on my leave

thanks!

We don't eat bread very often but when made with black sesame seeds I happily make an exception. looks so good! Love black sesame seeds.

thanks@amy-goodrich, glad you like blacksesame, me too! have a good day!

I will show this to my mum!Let her try ! Great post! btw I am new to Steemit, Would appreciate all interest in my profile, Do leave an upvote if you like something and follow, please check my latest post https://steemit.com/travel/@alexkoshy/lesser-known-reasons-to-visit-india
Steem sign.PNG

welcome to steemit, keep sharing, my friends :)