Delicious Fish Soup 鲜美的鱼汤

in #food6 years ago

IMG_58561.jpeg

Hi steemians:

Today I'd like to share with you a delicious fish soup. I used perch, you can also use other fishes containing less bones. And I added some dried scallop in it, tastes very good! You can also add calm, shrimps etc, as long as you like. I think, they can strengthen some fresh flavor. Furthermore, the perch has little fishy smell,less bones, especially for old people and children. If you like to eat fish, I recommend you can try it heartly.


Ingredients:

  • perch
  • dried scallop
  • tomato
  • parsley
  • white onion
  • pepper
  • thyme
  • spring onion
  • garlic
  • salt
  • shaoxing wine
  • vegetable oil

Instructions:

1.soak the dried scallop for 20 min.
2.cut along the back of perch, remove pectoral fin, and then remove its head and tail.
3.transverse incision close to the spine,remove bones. set aside.

screenshot6.jpeg

screenshot2.jpeg

4.cut the flesh of fish into chunks.
5.cut spring onion into chunks.
6.cut parsley into chunks.
7.slice tomato.
8.shred white onion.

screenshot4.jpeg

9.heat a pot and add in vegetable oil, and then add in fish bones and its head, fry it for a few seconds, then add in garlic, shaoxing wine.

10.add in tomato, onion, spring onion,parsley,thyme and hot water, boil until boiling over high heat. boil for about 25 min over low heat.

screenshot3.jpeg

11.filter the soup and then pour soup into another pot. add in perch meat, scallop,salt,pepper, boil until boiling. turn off the heat.

screenshot5.jpeg

12.serve with warm.

IMG_58571.jpeg

enjoy it.

IMG_58561.jpeg

新年了,今天给大家分享一道清淡鲜美的鱼汤。我用的是鲈鱼,你也可以用其他刺少的鱼来做这道菜。正好家里有干贝,我还放了一点点。 你也可以放一些蛤蜊,大虾等来和鲈鱼搭配。总之,这道海鲜汤我想怎么搭配都好喝。而且鲈鱼肉质白嫩,又没有太大的腥味,刺比较少,老少皆宜。喜欢吃鱼的同学可以试试哦!

食材:

鲈鱼 1条
扇贝丁 10 g
绍兴酒 20 ml
西红柿 1个
香芹 1把
白洋葱 半个
胡椒粉 1茶匙
百里香 适量
小葱 适量
蒜 4瓣

做法:

1、扇贝丁清洗干净,浸泡15-20分钟。

2、先去掉胸鳍。这个比较坚硬,小心处理。然后再切掉鱼头,鱼尾,剔除鱼骨头。鱼骨头备用。鱼肉切成小段。

3、芹菜,香葱切段,西红柿切片,洋葱切丝。备用。

4、锅中倒入植物油,烧热后,放入鱼骨头鱼头,蒜瓣。煸香。
5、倒入黄酒,热水,再将西红柿,洋葱,百里香,香葱,芹菜一起放入锅内,再加入热水,大火煮沸,然后小火炖25分钟。

6、把煮好得汤汁过滤。

7、过滤好得汤汁重新加热,放入鱼肉片,扇贝丁,盐胡椒粉,大火煮沸,关火。

8、装盘趁热享用。鲜美得鲈鱼汤就做好了,根据个人喜欢,撒香菜碎调味。

IMG_5878.JPG

My recent post:

@helene

Sort:  

The recipe looks delicious .. nothing better than the original food
With I used to eat the fish roast
Well done the pictures are great
Thank you for sharing your recipe with us.

It looks delicious :) upvoted!!

Very nice to show this recipe from scratch. I used to clean fish we caught when I was young but we never made the stock from the bones etc. This is very nice thanks

you are welcome..:)

Looks amazing! A good fish soup with a nice White wine is soooo good :D We make a lot of different variants of fish soup here in Norway. Most are creamed, so the broth is not as clear as yours:)

看到剔鱼骨我就放弃了TOT好需要刀工

其实也好弄的。紧贴中间的鱼骨,横着就直接片下来了。

looks nice!!

好厉害,这个鱼汤烧的可以和米其林有一拼了。

谢谢夸奖。(^_^)大陆很少见到米其林餐厅呢。不过这个确实有一点西式做法。

看起来好赞!家里买鲈鱼,一般都是清蒸,好像还没喝过鲈鱼汤

我家清蒸也多。这个虽然是西式做法,但跟我们的水煮鱼大同小异。都是先用骨头煮汤,再煮肉片。

下次一定要照着你的文章做一下!

颜色很好看 这个方子不错 以前总是放姜片 没想过放扇贝丁 下次试试 =)

是哦,鲈鱼很肥,加上西红柿在里面,我以为是红色的汤,看来我的西红柿不够红。扇贝用新鲜的更好啦!

说实话,这汤好像还没有到奶白吧?

不需要奶白啊,而且有西红柿在里面,怎么可能是白色?一般中餐的鲫鱼豆腐汤都是奶白色。

第2步那里需要一定的技术,每次都是整条下锅。

是,鱼刺很硬,一定要一把锋利的刀才好片。整条其实更好,自己吃方便啊。

What are the healthy benefits of this soup?

they are all healthy ingredients.:)

the food is gorgeous, is it tasty

thank you@muhamadin.

wow it looks really delicious fish soup. this makes me feel hungry 😅😅
thanks for sharing @helene

looks delicious. I guess I'll try. I hope I did

好美味!

真的是哦,都喝光啦!

This soup looks really delicious. I have always been in favor of Asian food aspecialy soups. I love Asian soup made of eggs. I would love to try to make this one, but I have Cod fish only. I do have everything else including scallops and white wine.

hi @rothberg,glad you like Asian soup, yeah, it is common that soup is made of eggs. your ingredients look to be complete. good luck to you!

I love your pics,they are so beautiful and the fact that you took pics for each step is amazing.

thank you so much@carkia

I really don't know what a perch it, sounds new to me, time to google it, looks healthy tho.

I think, you can find it.:)

very nice post friends ,,, must be very delicious

Delicious soup

so delicious , i want to try ..

it looks so good, yes @helene

Excellent recipe. Very well explained, step by step. I like this delicious menu.

thank you so much @guaica99.

wow!! thats looks amazing!! i loved it.

看起来很美味的样子

嗯,还不错哦!

这鲈鱼汤太正了 每次吃鲈鱼汤都忍不住方很多西红柿🍅哈哈~

中式的西式做法。哈哈!西红柿真是个好东西。。

西红柿真心是百搭奇迹了😄

its colour says that its testy

thanks@ridoykhan22

oh another good post you really intelligent cooking. wonderful. thanks for share us

I like to try to do different food, so this is one of my favorite.

well i think this is really tasty

food is my best hobby thanks for your sharing recipies

thanks @jimmy1, Yeah, food is always so attractive.

I like fish and I can't wait to try your recipe. Best wishes!

why didn't you invite me for dinner? :D

^_^ next time, I must.

AJ picked your post @helene for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

差點以為你放我去煮, 我steemit名 prch 少了個e

魚肉片要否先煎才最後放回湯?

哈哈!
不用哦,鱼肉片很嫩,直接煮就好了,沸腾就熟了。

好厉害!我到现在都还不是很会做有鱼的菜,家里有一条黄花鱼已经冰冻两个月了, 不知道可不可以煮汤

不管哪种方式,赶紧做了吧,冰冻太久,鱼肉就不鲜美啦。

helene姐我又来学做菜啦 ,我可以叫这道菜金汤鲈鱼嘛 ~

哇,这名字高大上!

I love fish. everything is beautifully perfectly done.

Looks so appetizing and original. I love fish and seafood very much. Great recipe. I'd love to cook this one this weekend. If I can find all the ingredients in my village stores.