Healthy food---Clams Mixed With Spinach 人气特色菜-- 黄蚬子菌菇拌菠菜

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5141.JPG

A few days ago, my friend gave me a box of seafood from Donggang, a coastal city, including yellow clams. Clams are a kind of shellfish which can be eaten. And these clams are big and fresh. This is a really nutritious and healthy dish mixed with spinach, and it is a special cuisine of local city. So today I'd like to share with you guys the healthy food.

Ingredients:

spinach 200 g
clam 250 g
dry mushroom 20 g
soy sauce 1 tsp
salt 1/4 tsp
sesame oil 1 tsp
vinegar 1 tsp

Instructions:

  1. Place these yellow calms into the water, soak it for several hours to remove sand. If you add a little of salt into the water, you can easily remove the sand.

  2. Place them into the boiling water, and then add a few pieces of ginger and green onion, untill their shell are open, it can take a few minutes to complete. And then remove them to a large bowl with cold water. drain them and set aside.

  3. Soak dry mushroom for about an hour, wash and then put it in a boiling water until it is cooked. then remove to a plate. set aside.

  4. Wash spinach and place them into the boiling water for a few seconds and then remove them to a large bowl with cold water, drain them and put mushroom and spinach on the clams.

  5. In the large bowl with clams and spinach, add soysauce, salt, sesame oil, vinegar, and boiling water(cook clams) to it and mix well, it is done.

IMG_5154.JPG

前几天,我的朋友从丹东东港给我带回一箱海鲜食品,其中就有黄蚬子。东港的黄蚬子个头很大,肉质细嫩肥美。和菠菜拌在一起,营养丰富,味道鲜美。这也是丹东的特色菜。今天给大家就分享一下这道清淡可口的养生菜。

原料:

菠菜
黄蚬子
虫草花(少许)
生抽

芝麻油
陈醋

做法:

  1. 买回来的黄蚬子放入清水中浸泡一会儿,水里放一点盐,能更好的吐净泥沙。不放心可以多换几次。

  2. 吐净泥沙后,放入开水中,加几片葱,姜,开口后马上捞出。
    去掉外壳,放入大碗中,备用。如果有吐不净的,还需要额外再清洗一下。

  3. 虫草花浸泡清洗干净后,煮熟,捞出,备用。

  4. 菠菜洗净,放入开水中烫一下,迅速捞出,放入冷水中,再沥干水分。然后把菠菜和蘑菇都放入蚬子大碗中。

  5. 然后放入生抽,刚才煮蚬子的水(最好沉淀一会儿)一小勺,调开,放一点点盐,芝麻油,陈醋,总之按照自己喜欢的味道来,拌匀就可以吃啦。

My recent posts (food):

1.What's your impression about Japanese food? 谈谈日本饮食
2.Chinese Food : Millet Congee 冬季养生暖胃食品--小米粥
3.Focaccia 佛卡夏面包(罗马大饼)
4.Noodels Serves With Sauce 拌面
5.A Good Appetizer---Tuna and Mushroom Toast 金枪鱼土司开胃菜

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

I traveled to China for several months and ate many dishes similar to this! Looks delicious and I am going to have to try and make it for myself now, thanks for the recipe!

Oh... I am already hungry... Looks delicious... Great photo btw

怒赞!

谢谢。:)

一看就知道好吃,呵呵!

谢谢@rea ^_^

I love your food very much and love all your posts
And learn from you that you are really beautiful

This look like very yummi :D

delicious! I would love to try it.

INCREDIBLE

UPVOTED YOU

ANYONE WHO WILL FOLLOW ME I WILL

UPVOTED YOU!!

I

WILL

DEF

SHOW SOMEEEEEEEE

LOVE TO YOUUUUU! :) :) :)

什麼料理到你手中,好像都變更好吃了

过奖啦,就是一些家常菜。

woowww such a delicious plate. Plis keep posting this type of food.

Very nice friend! Beautiful recipe. Looks delicious.

Alot of food post today lol not bad

I will definitely try this, it looks amazing :)

happy you will try this, it really delicious, hope you like it.

Sesame oil and clams are expensive in my country. I do not lose hope to try it. I know where the recipe is. :)

This looks yummy! :)

看起來好好吃啊!!!