Dry-Fried Pleurotus Eryngii 干煸杏鲍菇

in #food7 years ago

IMG_3884.JPG

The taste of pleurotus eryngi is similar to the meat. The simplest cooking is that fry it with butter and season it with salt and pepper, you can enjoy the original flavor which is pure and delicious.

IMG_3904.JPG

It has a thick white flesh mushroom stipe, and small sepia pileus (in younger period). Before cooking, it gives off a faint aroma. after cooking, typical flavor of the mushrooms and its texture is similar to abalone. very delicious! I love it very much in vegetable dish.

Today I would like to share with you another cooking way---dry-fried the mushroom. So I used vegetables oil instead of butter.
Now let's start.

IMG_3889.JPG


Ingredients:

  • mushroom 280 g
  • green pepper 1
  • dry red chili 4
  • green onion 10g
  • garlic 2
  • pepper 1
  • soy sauce 25 g
  • salt 3 g
  • vegetable oil 40g

Method:

Wash mushroom and dry it with kitchen paper. cut it into big thin slices carefully.

IMG_3974.JPG
Diced the green pepper and scallion, chopped the garlic.

IMG_3977.JPG

Heat a frying pan for 2 minutes over high heat and then add in vegetable oil.
IMG_3978.JPG

Spread the mushroom in the bottom of it.

IMG_3982.JPG

Fry it untill both sides of them are golden brown. (when frying it, if necessary, you can add a little of vegetable oil )and then remove them to a plate.

IMG_3985.JPG

Add some vegetable oil to the pan, add garlic, scallion, pepper, red chili to the pan fry them for a while, add green pepper, soy sauce, fried mushroom.
IMG_3988.JPG

IMG_3996.JPG

Stir and fry them for 1 minutes, season it with salt.

The delicious dry fry mushroom is done! serve with warm.

IMG_3896.JPG

Enjoy it

IMG_3864.JPG


原料:

杏鲍菇:280克
青尖椒:1 只
干辣椒:4只
葱:10克
蒜:2瓣
花椒:1克
生抽:25克
盐 3g
植物油:40克

做法:

1、杏鲍菇洗净,擦干水分,纵向切成大薄片。
2、辣椒,香葱切小段,大蒜切末。
3、取一个厚底平底锅,大火预热2分钟,倒上植物油,分两次把杏鲍菇片煎成两面金黄,煎的过程中如有必要,可以再加一些油。然后装在盘子里备用。
4、锅内再次倒入油,放入葱,蒜,花椒,辣椒,翻炒片刻,直至香味飘出,加入青椒丁,加入生抽,放入煎好的杏鲍菇,继续翻炒片刻,加盐调味即可。趁热吃最好哦, 我直接拿掉锅柄就开始享用啦!

Thank you !

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, resteem, follow and comment.

@helene.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Watering my mouth....

Hi @helene nice menu from you again make me so hungry because i did't get dinner yet lol i like mushroom a lot .. maybe i should try this menu thank you for sharing dear, have a nice day;) yummy yummy

@annsita, thank you for your kind words. glad you like to try it . ^_^ really delicious!

you're welcome

i am felling hungry after see this post

thank you for stopping by @parminder

looks interesting :) i always love fried mushrooms like nothing else <3

fried any mushroom is very delicious!

Its a lovely menu thanks for the post, im vegan so thats another tasty unique meal to add to the list

Yeah, this is a good Vegetarian diet.

Looks very tasty!I love cooking with mushrooms,thanks for the recipe

YUMMY, Delicious

Mouth watering.

I surely am gonna try it myself.

You explained it very nicely.

thank you for stopping by.

woah! looks awesome! thank you for sharing! I will search for this soon!

Beautiful :D

thank you @richman. very like your cooking :)

I usually don't like mushrooms, but this looks really good ;)
Thank you for sharing! :)
Enjoy your day :)

thanks@reconnectnature, mushroom is very nutritious.

I know, unfortunately I usually don't like the taste of mushrooms :/

A simple recipe for mushroom that retains its original flavor - I really like it. I am not much of a cook (I mostly cook Cup noodles !! LOL) but I like to eat. Thanks. Upvoted.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

thank you for the commenting. I will check it later.

wow this looks nice, can you help describe its taste for me please.. am in love with it.

is similar to the sliced meat. taste is very good!

I have never eaten such food but it looks tasty. thanks for the recipe. I'll try to make it. :)

You will find a pleasant surprise.

Yes my asian friends will be proud on the party :)

That looks super yummy!!!!! great pics too! GRUBS UP! >slurp< lol

thanks!

Looks delicious! Thanks for the recipe ^_^

Ahhhh...stop this @helene ...you killing me softly...what a mouth watering dish... You just got yourself a steemian who will visit china just to enjoy your meals. Am saving all of your food displays so as to choose from your vast menu lists...Keep killing me softly ma'am ...am all yours. Always following & upvoting...

looks delicious 😍
will try at home 👍👍

really delicious! recommend you try it

Wow! See, I'm hungry

have a meal!

oh no. looking at this and almost dinner time makes me hungry.

正好晚上赶紧去吃吧。呵呵。

I love the way you sliced those mushrooms! They look like slices of flatbread. The dish looks so heavenly.

must cut carefully, or hurt your hand. thank you for the commenting.

Noted, because I don't want to cut myself again. I am still nursing a cut on my left thumb, which I suffered while trying to carefully cut-open a jar of coconut oil 😄 😄

it looks delicious
i will try

... Very appetizing !
I wish i could have some.
Thanks for sharing this @helene

followed!.. and please do stay in touch.

Thank you for such a wonderful recipe! Upvoted!

You van also take a look into my recipes ;)

Mmmmmmmmmm ilike it please give me something for eating
Goodjob keep up

your post makes me hungry.It was very simple cooking. Thank you for sharing

This mushroom looks really juicy :)

Great post! This makes me hungry :D

I'd sell my boyfriend for a bowl of this... ;D

haha! you are too bad!

Looks good but wish the recipe was in english...

didn't you see it in english

That looks amazing, thanks for sharing your recipe with us. Upvoted and followed!
Would love to see more :D

Opportunities form great people, follow me and I follow you thanks

This looks delicious! Nice work :)

thanks!

(Oh that's useful, thanks)

WOW!! I have to try these soon! Thanks for sharing :-) xx

Yum, yum, yum!! Looks delightful. :) :)

thanks!

You are welcome!

Those mushrooms look delicious!

thank you :)

Food is a blessing and so is the taste. Thank you for sharing such great recipe in a wonderful detail out of ur valuable time. Lets just love food because I PRESUME WE EARN TO FILL OUR TUMMIES. AND IF TUMMIES DO NOT TASTE GOOD OUR JOBS ARE USELESS 🤣😀❤️

thank you for the commenting :) appreciate it.

Really nice, but it has nothing to do with italian food I eat everyday.
Sooo lucky to be born here!

Yes, this is Chinese food.

Nostalgia of my mum preparing it in my childhood...... Omg..

really ?! that must be great!

Thanks for the recipe! It looks delicious.

You are welcome. thank you for stopping by.

a very detailed post thanks for sharing this with us would definitely try this at home !! Upvoted

thank you ! very glad you want to try it. :)

yeah nice to connect with you on steemit !! will try for sure ...Upvoted

yes, thank you !

Good! nice posting.. up vote, and follow~

thank you for your support. have a good day !

that looks really really good!!! we dont get these types of mushrooms here easily available!!!

thank you @ allasyummyfood. oh, it is common in my area.

they look amazing ! well done, ill skip the oil because when it goes beyond 100c is become trans fat ! upped like and everything! ^^

thanks @rouketas, fry it over low heat.

THANK U SO MUCH FOR YOUR POST BEST ONE !!!

thank you for your support.

you welcome !!!

There are 2 pages
Pages