You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They open the first Restaurant of Human Meat in the World

in #food6 years ago (edited)

very interesting. Notice that there are 509,942 people watching this post and only 16 votes and 17 cents made from it. Fascinating. Resteemed! 800,000 (at least) children go missing a year in the US alone) - ask the Rothschilds where they would get the meat...

Sort:  

I signed it - I believe there a bunch under the Denver International Airport.

that is correct. that is an equal size underground base. i have heard that is more aerospace production stuff used in secret space program and mars corporation

nah...I don't think so - if Denver is the capitol of the NGO - here

I like what this guy has to say about it - cept for the flat earth stuff.

The stats on this post have intrigued me as well. I think there are two possibilities:

  1. This post is making the rounds on traditional social media sites, so mostly people who don't have Steemit accounts are seeing it. I actually found this post through a friend of mine on Facebook sharing it with me.
  2. It could be 'viewing bots'...

Keep up
IQ

I posted this post to facebook - myself. I wonder if others have too.

It seems to me that explains a lot... children would be more intuitive than, say, 80 year olds - who likes tough meat lathed with cell slags and toxic minerals accumulated over decades of a scavenger's life style... human meat is obviously the no.1 nutrition source of the future, animals will be mostly extinct by 2050, and the Paleo crowd demands raw flesh ! So delicious and healthy ! The future looks bright, and sustainable.

I am taking this as sarcastic? There is a lot to this - check out #pizzagate