Me on Keto Diet.

in #food6 years ago

My normal off day hobby - Cooking!

Trying out a new fab - Fish Fillets & Foils. I will cook all sorts of fish fillets with some mushrooms, tomatoes, butter, olive oil and some seasoning.photo_2018-04-10_20-06-17.jpg

This morning I'm making some oven baked egg stuffed tofu for breakfast.

photo_2018-04-10_20-06-17 (2).jpg

I'm trying out this new diet called Keto Diet. Its been a month now and I feel lighter. I need to ditch all carbs base food like rice, bread, wheat, potatoes, sugar from my daily menu. Basically, I'm living on eggs, coffee, butter, cabbage, mushrooms, cucumbers, fish, poultry, meat, cheese, olive and coconut oils.

Yes, feel lighter but now I need to work on my sagging skin especially in my stomach area. So far so good, I need to forget about eat my favorite food like chicken rice, ice cream, char koay teow, chocolates, nasi lemak, nasi kandar and such. Its hard at first but after seeing the result, it feel worth it.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:21:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very good diet program @izyan. Hope you will get succses with you diet

Thanks, just trying to feel better.

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness