You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Yogurt Bowl with Watermelon and Homemade Granola

in #food7 years ago

looks delicious! thanks for sharing, I am going to make some overnight oats with fruit and yogurt for tomorrow!

Sort:  

Ohh yum! Love ON oats! To make it more like a pudding, ever thought of adding some chia seeds? I love that too! Thanks for your comment @jeffjagoe!

I usually add dried cranberries, maple syrup, cinnamon and assorted fruits and berries, sliced bananas are always one of my favorites!

Hmm sounds delish! Looking at and sharing food posts really makes me hungry! Last day of my 3-day coconut water fast!!!!! Looking forward to some food!

3 day coconut water fast?! that's some hardcore stuff right there! I couldn't do 4 hours without food haha

Hehe! It is strange to not eat, but ok! I have done fruit or veggies fast in the past... but this is different! Wanted to try it after reading the scientific benefits of fasting for 3 days. Normally it's water only but that sounded a bit too crazy so we did the coconut water fast! Post coming up later this week to share my experience!

Looking forward to it, that is some serious willpower! Happy fasting my friend, enjoy your solids tomorrow :)

Hehe! I sure will!