Shipt Review

in #food6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-30 at 11.07.06 AM.png

I downloaded the app Shipt to try as a buyer. Ordering was pretty easy. You start off by selecting a store and then create your shopping list from that. After you complete filling your virtual cart, you selected a drop off time. The shipt shopper then receives your order and starts shopping. The keep in contact via text messaging and will replace or add items as requested upon discussion. My shopper did fairly well. The only disappointment I had was instead of purchasing my requested sweet tea, she got unsweet (ick!) No big deal, I'll exchange it later.

This allowed for me to get needed groceries without leaving the house. If you'd like to try it I will link my referral code which will give you $20 off of your first order.

http://share.shipt.com/lVCsR