Charcoal meat in house---Japanese cuisine---An art of eating

in #food7 years ago

b12.PNG

b13.PNG

b14.PNG

This store should be just opened in February, ready to see or some deficiencies, but the quality of the meat is still very good, according to the store that they are home and the Bundes Laogai a farm of Australia and cattle, to M9 level , But how do I impress old cheers tell me that their home is between M8 and M9 (specifically I have forgotten, there are mistakes please point out ...), as a carnivore, how can you miss so delicious, then run at noon To pull grass.

That day is really wrong, the store told me no signs of cattle small row. Then I casually point the same.

At first I told me to catch the train, directly on the three baked. Then I told me to help me barbecue handsome slowly slow not so urgent. The The Dip, eat pork I do not love dipping, are generally eat or salt, so I did not taste Baked look, gravy is very rich, the taste is also great, probably also have the feeling of the entrance that is, but less of some smoked taste, probably exhaust fan pumping too fierce it The ribs, but the pickled, loving little buddies to avoid it. Cattle and five flowers, the entrance that is, mouthful of aroma, really great, the above sprinkled some salt, the taste is very good.

Chicken kettle rice is more miserable, so I am a little difficult to swallow the feeling, chicken is not so tender a little bit of wood, rice is not fragrant. In general, do not point out.

Send the mustard octopus, the public level it, nothing special.

to sum up:
advantage

  1. Inexpensive, compared to other home roast meat cost is relatively high, such as the old cheers. The The The price of my old cheers up to half full
  2. The quality of meat is high
  3. In Xi'an, there are some local stores, whether it is service or all aspects are good
    Disadvantages
  4. The baking process and the taste are not good enough for this meat
  5. The name of the meat on the plate. The The Of course the store told me not to do the wooden hand
  6. Environment in general
    Finally said that the local food in Xi'an can not be missed, the price of the right quality home

I would give this restaurant 4 out of 5 points.

Sort:  

wow that looks really good! ive been to a place like this where you have to cook your own food on the grill like this and it sure was fun lol

Yes, I enjoy it too.

That looks excellent!!