Moist Delicious Chocolate Chips Banana Bread

in #food6 years ago

I am not fond of banana bread, and because I had overripe bananas, I decided to make banana bread and add chocolate chips to it to cover the taste of bananas in banana bread. It turned out really delicious!

image

It’s so easy to make too.

image

Ingredients:

3 mashed ripe bananas
2 eggs
1 3⁄4 cups flour
1 cup sugar
1⁄2 cup vegetable oil
1⁄4 cup milk
1 teaspoon baking soda
1 teaspoon vanilla
1 teaspoon cinnamon
Pinch of salt
Chocolate chips

Preheat oven to 425 Fahrenheit.

Mix all ingredients together well and place the dough into a greased loaf baking pan and bake for 1 hour and 15 minutes. Let the bread cool down and enjoy!

image

image

Thank you for upvoting and following @jstajok.

Keep steeming, keep smiling, be happy!

Much Love!

Shalom!

Sort:  

Oh my, I have some very ripe bananas just sitting around ready to be baked into bread!

I love cacke