Delicious Home-made Pizzas From Judy Ann's Kitchen

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

When I worked in a US-based company in the corporate world, boxes of pizza were usually the first food served on the banquet table whenever there's something to celebrate. People at work love pizza -- any flavors at that. But, my most favorite one is the all-pork-pepperoni flavor from Alberto's pizza. One of the simple delights that I have in life.

cheeseburger pizza from Judy Ann's Kitchen

jak2.png

screenshot source

Here's To All Pizza Lovers

I have not tried making home-made pizza. When I watched this video from Judy Ann's Kitchen, it's really time-consuming and not that easy.

I like to eat pizza but I have really no idea how to make it from scratch. I know that there are doughs ready for pizza preparation that are sold in groceries and supermarkets, but I have no clue about how tiring it is to knead a dough.

I doubt if I would have a whole lot of patience in making pizza like this. I would be a great taster though!

I never heard about smores pizza until today. I like smores but never tried it as a pizza flavor. This actually looks good to me and delicious. I wish I had the chance to taste it. This flavor had not occurred to me but I am certainly amazed at how it came about on this video.

smores pizza from Judy Ann's Kitchen

jak.png

screenshot source

The first time that I have tried a mushroom-flavored pizza was not so pleasant. The pizza was not appetizing and we could only taste the burnt mushroom. It was not flavorful at all. That's why I never opted to order a mushroom pizza again.

I guess I became bias because of that experience. However, I think this mushroom pizza recipe that Miss Judy Ann Santos-Agoncillo shared on her cooking channel would change my perception about mushroom pizza. Her end-result looks delish and I got that she poured on honey to it which I think made a difference.

I totally agree that these pizzas would taste even better when paired with an ice-cold beer. Sounds nice, right?

mushroom ricotta and potato pizza from Judy Ann's Kitchen

jak1.png

screenshot source

These recipes are worth a try, I must say. I'll try it in the future perhaps! :)

PhotoGrid_1508745993775.jpg

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW, and RESTEEM!

steemitgif.gif

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

WARNING - The message you received from @shovon51 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thanks for the warning. @guard and @arcange