🌡 Hey Everybody ! Its Taco Tuesday !! 🌡

in #food β€’ 7 years ago

🌡 Just in case you didn't all ready know !! Haha ! Heres my short post on a couple of tacos I made for lunch ! I wanted to make these yesterday but that would just be wrong seeing as it was Monday , and everyone knows the correct day is Taco Tuesday !! LOL ! Heaven forbid you make tacos on Monday !! Enjoy my Gringo friends !! 🌡

20170620_024258.jpg

🌡 Lets Start !

20170620_023641.jpg

20170620_023909.jpg

20170620_023930.jpg

20170620_024146.jpg

20170620_024224.jpg

20170620_024258.jpg

🌡 Hey Gringos ! Hope you liked my post , and will have some Tacos on Taco Tuesday !! All upvotes , resteems , and follows are greatly appreciated ! Thanks for all your support ! And never stop steeming on to the moon and back !! 🌡

U5dtgtVs2hTwmqJFKzZPZJKRKB5RDXz_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png 2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

🌡 Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner !! 🌡

Sort: Β 

looks delicius @karenmckersie:)

thanks so glad you like it! They were delicious! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

Upped and followed !
I am sorry to tell you but I have never eaten tacos.
But will try one day, bookmarked ;)

I wish you a lovely day!

haha thanks ! I will try anything once !! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹

I haven't had any breakfast yet and now I'm STARVING! Your food posts manage to do that to me. LOL

Hahaha that's awesome ! So glad to here from @merej99 ! I woke up and magically all my posts are worth a lot more !! Im so far loving the new hard fork !! Best of luck to you !!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Looks awesome, love Taco Tuesdays!!

ooh yeah ! Me too ! Mmmmm! πŸŒ΅πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ‘

Ummm...did you eat them both or did you save me one LOL....they look delish!!! Happy Taco Tuesday :)

haha sorry all gone ! I was starving!! Thanks ! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

Karen, those tacos certainly look yummy. Now you have gone and created a craving for taco but in the location I am in, I can not get any tacos. Sighhhh...
Upvoted and following you.

When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Also - please participate in this contest for supporting minnows - https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/caption-contest-1-wildlife-awareness-please-participate-and-support

thanks so glad you liked it ! Im going to sleep soon its 330 am here ! But I will try to find time to check them out ! Meantime im following you back , and I will up vote them soon ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

What is the name of the food ... ???? It seems that cake is delicious yes ,,,,,,

Its a Mexican dish called a Taco ! Its a corn tortilla shell , topped with seasoned ground meat ( usually beef ) topped with diced tomato's , lettuce, cheese , salsa and sour cream if you want ! Or just put what you want on ! But that's the usual way ! You should try it sometime , I like the hard shell tacos too ! Mm mm yummy !! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

Apakah taco itu makanan khas di mexico ...?

Is taco a typical food in mexico ...?

Tortilla taco shells ! Or tortillas ! You probably cant them where you live! Thanks!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

Is taco a typical food in mexico ...?

yes !

Oya ..... if in my place in ACEH eating typical here is "sauce pliek"

Looks so delicious!! :D

thanks ! It was awesome and filling ! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Look fantastic!

It was awesome ! I was very hungry! Thanks for your kind reply!πŸ‘πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

You make me hungry
so great upvoted

thank you ! They were very delicious!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I wan to eat with you ... look so great
Please if you can resteem me this post now
https://steemit.com/steem/@lordoftruth/14-sbd-giveaway-contest-01-cryptocurrency-funnies-jokes-drawing-cartoon

I all ready said when I get a chance to first see if im going to enter or not and read more about then I will resteemed it if I like it , I all ready up voted it and am following you , but your asking me so many times is keeping me to busy replying back to you that I have no time to look at it now ! Im going to sleep will see it when I wake up , good luck to you ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

mmmmmmh appetising, share the preparation procedure

you can see by the photos its pretty basic really ! Just layer what you want on a tortilla shell ! I replied earlier to a comment as to all the stuff in it ! Glad you liked my post ! They were delicious!πŸŒ΅πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

LOL true enough :)

haha I love it !! Soooo true my friend ! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ‘πŸŒ΅

My daughter just loves this dish! @karenmckersie

awesome me too ! Glad you like it!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank you)))!!!@karenmckersie

your welcome! πŸ˜‹πŸŒ΅

It's Taco Tuesday in Dalian too. At only one American restaurant and I must say they do it right. It really is good classic food that would be popular in NYC. Yours looks good.

oh for sure ! That's cool how universal a Taco Tuesday can be ! Thanks ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $102.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Yum yum.. i will surely try this.. Thank you for this post. :) I am a subscriber now :)

that's awesome ! Thanks !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘