FOR FOOD LOVERS! PART 1 - BREAKFAST😜

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all food lovers like me!
I love food to the moon and back and eat really a lot. Just believe me and don't look that I'm skinny😁
Yes, I go to the gym 3 times a week and try to walk around 10-20 km a week but it's just to keep myself fit and I don't follow any diets (lucky me😜).
Anyway this post will be more about food but not me. I'd like to share with you food I prefer including breakfast, lunch or dinner, desert and snacks. I don't like junk food like burgers and etc so you won't see it here but you'll see delicious and pretty healthy dishes except deserts😁

So I'll start with a breakfast. It's definitely one of the most important meals during the day. Breakfast should be healthy and nutritious and give you energy to start a day. I prefer to get for breakfast toasts, 2 eggs, salmon (less often bacon), avocado, sometimes feta, potato, mushrooms, tomato and etc. The most favorite extra is avocado because it's a source of vitamins C, E, K, and B-6, pantothenic acid, riboflavin, folate, niacin, folate, potassium and magnesium. It also provides lutein, beta-carotene, and omega-3 fatty acids.

I will write on the bottom of each photo the name of the place where I had this meal, so maybe if you will be in Australia sometimes or if you are already here it can be useful for you and you can pop in there and try it😜

noosa2.jpg
"Cafe Le Monde" 52 Hastings str, Noosa, QLD

breakkie salm egg avo.png
"Elk Easpresso", Oasis Shopping Centre, Shop G044/2 Charles Ave, Broadbeach, QLD

big brekkie.png
"Cafe DBar", 275 Boundary St, Coolangatta, QLD

brekkie flowers.png
"Raw Espresso", 59/73 Meron St, Southport, QLD

Sometimes I can have for breakfast something light like smoothie bowl, muesli or even croissant if it's too hot and I'm not hungry.

smoothie brekkie.png
"Grocer & Grind", 1/1 Sunshine Blvd, Broadbeach Waters, QLD

miusli.png!
"Bella Donna", doesn't serve breakfast anymore

croissant.png
"Food Court"Pacific Fair Shopping Center, Hooker Blvd, Broadbeach, QLD

Anyway it's needed to get at least a bit of food and preferably have enough water during the day.
Once I made a mistake and had in the morning only ice-cream and coffee and didn't consume water till lunch time. It seemed not really hot and a bit windy but it was a deceptive impression so I fainted walking on the beach and I'd got to the hospital where a doctor told me that it was a typical example of dehydration of the body (not enough food and water during the day).
So don't repeat my mistake and be sure to have breakfast and drink water😉
me.jpg

While I was writing this post I realized it's gonna be too long if I describe as well lunch/dinner, deserts and snacks here as well so I decided to leave it like it is and make it a first part... So stay tuned😉

To be continued...

What do you prefer to have for breakfast? Something light or really nutritional or just tea/coffee/juice?

Sort:  

Should really stop watching food posts hungry... Looks great :D

lol just get some healthy food before watching food posts😂
What is your favorite meal by the way?

Красота какая) я кушать захотел))

Я предупреждала: голодным не смотреть😂

Столько вкусняшек! Хочууу! :))

это еще поста с десертами не было😂

nice photo and think my mind is out of control

Lol😁 I think I should write at the beginning that’s it’s not recommended to look at the post if you are hungry😜

You got a 16.83% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @katiabelan!

This post has received a 28.33% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @katiabelan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 16.60% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @katiabelan!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Thank you so much! Hope you liked it😜
Enjoy your day!

Thank you katiabelan for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 14.14% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 6.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @katiabelan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 8.46% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @katiabelan!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

very good i love food somuch and higher than my friends :)))
visit my page if U like

I love the photos makes me want to try them all!

BTW I love my cuban coffee black, either on ice or hot depending on my mood <3

I can’t live without coffee🙈🙈🙈 F62A2C28-5558-4F49-851D-AAF684168404.gif