homemade vegetarian pizza from scratch 🍕 YUMMY!

in #food7 years ago

Good pizza doesn't require any meat! They are simply delicious❤️

thuiumbnail_IMG_6565.jpg

l picked lots of tomatoes and zucchini from my mom's garden.
So l decided to make pizza for dinner!
Of course l made my own pizza sauce too 😊
l added some diced zucchini in my sauce! l think this is a good trick to make kids eat more veges!
you can puree them and they will never know that they are eating more veges!

thumjbnail_IMG_6560.jpg

Before l started making sauce, l prepared pizza dough! l added some sugar, so my pizza dough is little bit sweet 😘
thum;bnail_IMG_6554.jpg

Then l harvested some basils and oregano hearbs !
added some to pizza sauce and used them for topping✨
thumbnail_IMG_6556.jpg

thumbnadil_IMG_6557.jpg

thfumbnail_IMG_6558.jpg

thuimbnail_IMG_6559.jpg

l added some onions and oyster mushrooms on topping!
The baked it for 14min!
Done 🍕
tfthumbnail_IMG_6566.jpg

Thank you so much for checking out my blod💕
Have a wonderful day😊

Sort:  

素敵に見えるよ。

ありがとう!とてもおいしい(≧∇≦)

I forgot what deliciousness looked like )

Oyster mushrooms! Yum! Pizza! Food! Yum! I'm so hungry now..... Looks like you vc an start your own little cafe.

It is my dream to have my own shop, so I am very impressed that you have your own sushi restaurant!

You make definitely make that dream come true! You behave potential :) if it doesn't work in Japan then it would definitely work in New Zealand or elsewhere in the world. You open a shop and people will flow in :)

... I want to sell my shop lol

What?! Why do you say that?! I wish I could work at your place! I can give you many japanese menu ideas :)