You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Year's GARDEN Grovid 20 Update!

in #food3 years ago

This really proves that all it takes to achieve something is just to Kickstart it.

The picture you posted about the containers and how they were initially filled with snow made me to wonder how these farm products of yours were able to survive that type of environment. It must have been a pretty tug of war but they came out victorious.

Working in the farm is not as easy as people put it because it demands a lot of care but I'm just noticing that it also demands a lot of close observation because I wouldn't have been able to differentiate most of those farm products by just looking at their leaves. On your case, you had a name attached to every single one of them and that is a very interesting thing

The harvest was a bountiful and fruitful one and I believe that you will reap more in your next harvest

Sort:  

the snow was before I moved it all outside. Once I moved the plants outside, I also moved the little labels I have for them. See? inside, they start from seed and have a little tag with them.
IMG_2261.JPG

Ahaaa... That's also a display of how dedicated you are to this.

The labelling will make it easier for you to identify them from CHILDhood stage 🤐🤐🤣

Agriculture is not an easy thing to do