keto cheese burger with fries and cola

in #food7 years ago

image_01.png
image_08.png


recipe

Keto-Burger-And-Fries.PNG


main ingredients

veggie burger because animals are my friends

IMG_2087.JPG

frozen fries

IMG_2092.JPG

seasonings

image_06.png


#the macros for this are perfect for my bulk-up days
IMG_2098.PNG
IMG_2100.JPG

Sort:  

yummy

Those fries look amazing! I haven't had fries in so long as I find them to be high in carbs but I have never came across that brand. Ill have to keep and eye out! I have tried Jicama fries before and it just didn't have the magic regular french fries have. Great post!

you're welcome @fitnessnerd :) I am glad d to see other health and fitness people on steemit :D
I hope you can find them. I found it hard to find a brand that was not over processed with starch etc.

do you do carb-ups at all?