What would you choose? (Meat edition)

in #food7 years ago

So there is a question going around my workplace that is catching popularity, and it goes as follows.

Let's say you were allowed to eat only one type of meat for the rest of your life! What would you choose?

Here are your options...

BEEF

CHICKEN

PORK

SEAFOOD (anything in the water)

OR EVERYTHING ELSE...(deer, lamb, turkey, duck...)

Surprisingly the votes are split pretty evenly among all the options.

Do not include the price or availability of the meat when making your decision.

Let me know in the comments so I can track the votes. 

If you have any questions about rules or stipulations, let me know.

Sort:  

First vote..seafood without a doubt. I live for salmon!

Probably seafood since it's yummy and not likely to be around much longer due to overfishing. What's sushi without seafood?

Besides, everything else tastes like chicken anyway.

well said.