I'm so jealous.....Nutella Cafe is coming to Chicago!

in #food7 years ago

So....I woke up to a text message from a childhood friend.

IMG_8446.JPG

I was born and raised in Illinois, after high school I moved to Mississippi for college (got married to a southern belle and started a family down here). There are plenty of things I miss out on being in a small southern city. One of those is the fact that Nutella is opening there first United States location of there Nutella Cafe and it's going to be in Chicago. Smh I'm missing out again.

Instead of replying with a sad emoji or a jealous one I replied back after I got up and made breakfast. Banana + Nutella pancakes with whipped cream and chocolate mousse.

IMG_8445.PNG

Doubt it tasted as good as Nutella Cafe but it was a nice comeback haha

  • King Steele
Sort:  

My children could eat such breakfast every morning, especially my son:)

And here is the reason why you loved so much my Nutela cheesecake recipe! ^^