Dinner Tonight

in #food5 years ago

The house smells so good at the moment, in about 30 minutes what is under the tinfoil will be eaten
IMG_0997.jpg
Better have some Vegetables...i suppose
IMG_0999.jpg
Mmmm roasties...
IMG_0998.jpg
What Meat am i having..??

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.IMG_1001.jpg

Right where the fuck is my mint jelly!!

This is me @kiwiscanfly
Image result for mint jelly

Sort:  

@kiwiscanfly,
Seems delicious, enjoy well bro!

Cheers~

Awesome! That looks delicious. Cant forget the mint jelly!

Posted using Partiko Android

mmmmmmm mint jelly

looks like another fine product from Marton, ehjoy.

correct,
i need to drop you in some :)

Thank you, but don't panic.

Niiiiice I’ve got some mint chutney maybe I need a leg of lamb in my life as well 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

mmmm you supply the mint chutney & i will supply a leg of lamb :)