I travel the world #202: San Lorenzo Beach

in #food7 years ago

I had to re-visit that small restaurant in San Lorenzo Beach

Last time I tried to visit restaurant Emy and it was closed, so I went to a totally un-known local restaurant which was so small it was not on tripadvisor or google maps. I took my friend there, we drove around 30 Minutes from Bordighera to that small restaurant. 

San Lorenzo Beach

San Lorenzo Sea

My friend's wife and kids collected some Heart stones

Pulpo e Patate

Seafood Pasta

Fantastic food with very affordable prices

If you want to go here, try to find Restaurant Emy in San Lorenzo and than look for the other restaurant at the end of the Street. It is directly located at the beach and family run and mostly locals seem to go there. I prefer local food over fancy food, as you get the real and authentic experience. 

Have you been to Liguria ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh, I see a heart-shaped rock! Your travels remain enviable. Thanks for continuing to share them!

thank you for your support !

Thank you , very interesting article , nice photos ! Happy New year ! I wish you health , happiness and good luck in the new year !