Friday dinner with friends

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Another Friday! A must do is to enjoy food with friends after a busy week :-)

又到周五,何事能比和三五知己一起吃吃饭聊聊天。

A new restaurant just opened in East Village, Manhattan, featured authentic Chinese noodle and food. Must try!

东村新开了家兰州拉面,必须一试啊。

Slowly cooked lamb. Really juicy!

手抓羊肉,味道不错。

IMG_1723.JPG

Noodle from Lanzhou (a city in China). Spicy and tasty!

兰州拉面,很赞。

IMG_1721.JPG

Fried shredded potato.

土豆丝,话说,能更少吗。。。

IMG_1720.JPG

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-8-2018
https://steemit.com/food/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-5-2018
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/macy-flower-show

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Qué delicioso!

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I will read every comment and really appreciate them!

Why don't you upvote?Upvote is the best way of appreciation.

Only few whales do that. The world is unfair as they say. It's just that some people hate the idea of sharing profits.

Deliscioso amigo!

looks yummi..

looks delicious

looks very healthy stufff :P

Those ribs look amazing!

Really interesting post but if I may ask is there any difference between Chinese noodles and any other such you know.

this is very tasty. enjoy it

I like the post. This food are so fresh .And captured good pics .i like it. Thank for sharing.

yuuuum yummmy so delicious

Look at drooling, super have appetite.

Yummmyyyyy...... Keep my share though

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations, your post received 30.99% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @leftbank! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

羊蝎子也不错哦

Hi @leftbank. Great post on food...looks real sumptuous and inviting. Just upvote and followed you. You're welcome to follow me too. Thanks

You got a 17.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @leftbank!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

They look really delicious especially the lamb. I have never eatehn lamb though

So delicious... Make me hungry☺

Raw potato? Really?
Is it nice?

wow.. looking so delicious, yummy .. i want to have it

Wow! The noodles looks good as well as the meat. It seems a good place to eat and take some time to relax. I should say, these are nice photos too @leftbank I like it.

great post

looks like some real asian cuisine. i wonder how noodles which is a very common dish taste different in every restaurant i visit. always manage to blow my fucking mind

Hi! I am @eunjjn
The first food looks like Korean style boiled pork! How do you eat that food? Is there any other sauces to pick it in?? My blog introduce Korean food recipe^^ If you don't mind, please visit and up vote my post^^

羊肉很靠谱

我也喜欢吃。

I also dine together with friends on Friday and the fun of dinner together is different

@leftbank How about the taste?

"Noodle from Lanzhou" named "Lanzhou la mian"。Chinese “兰州拉面”

Come o
Are those tortoise? Or are my eyes paining me? 😂😂

Hi, I am a young Venezuelan, sportsman and I am new to this social network ... I follow your work very closely, and I am delighted with the potential that you show in your publications .... I will follow your post to learn and grow progressively in steemit. .. Congratulation! Keep going on

OMG You make me so hungry

Cada vez que publicamos algo bueno para nutrirme, para conocer, y por eso hago las gracias, gracias por dejarnos una buena contribución para ir creciendo en este ... amigo de espero que sigan los exitos y triunfos en tu vida. .. te deseo lo mejor, desde colombia te sigo plenamente ...

Every time we publish something good to nourish myself, to know, and for that I thank you, thank you for leaving us a good contribution to grow in this ... friend of I hope you follow the successes and triumphs in your life. .. I wish you the best, from Colombia I follow you fully ...

@leftbank That's a very interesting dish there! I love noodles specially ramen. But i wanna know what this soup called. How do you call that in your country?

The foods must be very yummy and delicious as the pictures says it all my mouth is full of water just wanna have some as I am a big chinese food lover ...

Algo exótico, pero luce apetitivo!

La gastronomía universal está compuesta por un sin fin de platillos que de aventurarnos a probarlos, seguramente ampliemos nuestros gustos alimenticios. ¿Quien sabe? Es posible encontrarnos con la comida de nuestra vida! jejeje

Saludos @leftbank

Some exotic, but it look appetitive!

The universal's gastronomy consists in a lot of saucers that if we try to eat, we would extend our food tastes. Who knows? Probably we find our life food ! jejeje

I send you greetings @leftbank

looks very delicious, I want to try sometime in the future. the food looks fresh, I love this post, thank you very much

wao it looks very good those meals especially noodles

I do not comment, just give upvote just for you. Congratulations.

se ve provocativa la parrilla. Buen Post. Disfrutala.

How delicious, if you keep publishing these images I will follow all the publications that you make friends ... that follow the successes,

拉面里没有放几片牛肉吗?这量也不多呀,这是贵精不贵过呀

It looks so delicious! And its really well presented.

@leftbank Chinese food is always yummy to eat. I want to be there to taste the Noodle from Lanzhou and the Fried shredded potato. Its really nice textures and I'm lovely it ymmmyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy thanks for sharing cool food. Really waters come when I first see the noodles Awwww

What is this

There are 2 pages
Pages