#Pic of day 3/28/2018

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Another busy week! Hope my dear steemit friends are holding tight during this crazy market!

亲爱的相亲父老们希望大家在这币圈的风雨飘摇中依然吃好喝好啊!各位亲们不要吐槽我整天吃日餐,实在是好吃的中餐大部分在法拉盛,山长水远啊。

Tasty appetizer: shrimp frittata :-)

一个很有意思的前菜:炸虾肉面包。

IMG_1619.jpg

Grilled ell with rice and mini Udon.

鳗鱼定食配迷你乌冬。

IMG_1620.jpg

In case you want to try, this is from Ootoya in Chelsea, Manhattan:
https://www.yelp.com/biz/ootoya-chelsea-new-york

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-3-31-2018
https://steemit.com/food/@leftbank/pic-of-day-3-30-2018

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

looks pretty good :]

Great picture. Thanks for showing us your experience. That is why I love this community for the post like this it bring me everywhere and tasted many foods :D

True to your liking have .comment much like....

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts!

I will read every comment, and I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with 20% voting power :-) That's essentially 0.15 ~ 0.2 SBD.

my oh my, @leftbank, you've got to know this, such posts generate munchies on the other side of the screen! :D

I think this will be very taste.

whoa, that looks tasty! I love Chinese taste in fact one of my fav Chinese resto in my place

原来是虾肉,哈哈,我以为是勒排。

嗯嗯 我一开始也被迷惑了

Wow, lovely Japanese food. Must go to Manhattan now to try this!

Was the shrimp crispy and spicy ? Or juicy and minted ? Looks very nice . Delicious must be.

quite juicy actually :)

My friend once told me that grilled eels are expensive outside the country, but here in Indonesia eels are cheap. I like fried eels or eels with sambal (chili paste).

belut.jpg
source

I never tried the grilled one, but really looking forward to.
Thanks for sharing. Have a nice day :)

Thanks for your comment!

Hey! Nice to see some Japanese comfort food like hot udon for a change...( sick and tired of seing sushi everywhere :) ) How was the eel? Never had one myself....Somehow i don't imagine it being very fishy, looks pretty delicious. Would you have it again?Thanks for the info...Till next time ;)

The eel is simply delicious!!

FB_IMG_1521725882260.jpg

amazing flowers! thanks for dropping by and post!

Que flores tan hermosas .Gracias por esa visión

nice and healthy breakfast

not sure about that statement, deep fried food with noodles definitely not healthy....

很有饱足感的一顿饭,感觉你是个胃口还挺好的人:)

nice beautiful...

I like how you mentioned the crazy market, crying about my bitcoins ;)

WARNING! The comment below by @yanisteem leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Yeag its a tight week indeed very tight seek for steemians. But we are waiting for the perfect time , week which would be way more better than this. Some of the dishes might help us in this case. Excellent food. Always loved grilled food.

just hope@leftbank

yumm yummy so delicious

My favourite food..dear...thank you so much for sharing this photography

This time is not good for steemians....really so disappointing.... by the way, foods looks so delicious and and I think you enjoy this food .... have a good day.

So nice food.
I like chinesee food when I go to hongkong,

Well, that is it, I am now going to leave Steemit to go have dinner! Thanks for the delicious sharing, namaste. :)

看起来很精致,能吃饱不(#^.^#),感觉我是女汉子,这些表示不太够啊,O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

this food seems delicious, I can not wait to try it. thank you very much for the information

You make me hungry

regards! First time I read your content and I see that you are busy. but calm you'll have time to write something.

Although that food looks delicious.

Grilled ell with rice always is my fav!!

looks very yummy... making me feel hungry :)

Great photos of yummy food! Several commenters have referred to the food presented as Chinese food. In fact, the dishes presented are Japanese food.

Hello, it really looks very good ;P

Dang, the food looks good. Its a rough time in steemit now and I only ate instant noodle this morning haha. Maybe if the steem/sbd price went to the moon I'm able to eat a good food later.

Can I have some?

Kerja bagus teman, postingan yang sangat berguna sehingga membuat saya tertarik untuk belajar memasak. Terimakasih

Bantu upvote punya saya, saya pendatang baru di steemit.

delicious cuisine I am very interested in this same post you

Haven't tried Chinese food though they look really delicious. I'm jealous I want to try it.

Congratulations @leftbank, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 351 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4406.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Nice post Delicious Food.

the photography is amazing and where can i get this type of food exactly ?
thanks @leftbank

The market has been tough really. But that's what life is all about, the ups and downs. Seeing meals like this can stimulate a temporary motivation to forget the state of things in the market for a while. My thoughts though.
Thanks for sharing.

lezzetli görünüyor

Congratulations @leftbank! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Love your post and content! Also these shrimps look delicious. A while ago I posted a recipe which included shrimps. :) Voting for this post!

I love to cook and will definitely try when it's time, thanks

it looks delicious. although it is something early for me around here, because it provoked me to eat, so I'll go prepare a delicious breakfast.

This looks just to yummy, would insta join you!

shirms with full art cooking.. seems really delicious. congratulations for you. thanks for sharing.

There are 2 pages
Pages