#Pics of day 4/28/2018

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Had an awesome dinner in congee village recently! Congee village is a quite famous Chinese restaurant and showed up in several movies.

最近在粥之家吃了顿很赞的中餐。我等中国胃,没什么比一顿中餐更美滋滋了。

Appetizer: fried razor clam. Yum and juicy!!

豉椒炒刀蚬,不是每次都有,见到就是赚到了,鲜美多汁!

IMG_1960.jpg

Main dish: fried lobster with noodles. The noodles sucked up all the juice, amazing :-)

姜葱龙虾炒伊面。最美味不过伊面。

IMG_1962.jpg

Sizzling hotpot with pickled fish and diced chicken. Also phenomenal!

咸鱼鸡粒茄子煲。好吃。

IMG_1963.jpg

If you are interested to try, the restaurant is in Manhattan, New York:

这家餐厅出现过在多出好莱坞电影中,有兴趣的,一定要试一下哦:

https://www.yelp.com/biz/congee-village-new-york

Thank you for reading. Your comment, upvote, and resteem are my biggest motivation to post :-)

谢谢您花时间看这篇帖子。您的点赞评论和转发是我持续发帖的动力 :-)

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@leftbank !

请关注我:https://steemit.com/@leftbank

You might also like following:
https://steemit.com/food/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-25-2018
https://steemit.com/food/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-24-2018
https://steemit.com/photo/@leftbank/pic-of-day-4-22-2018

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and really appreciate any of them!

To give back to the community, I will upvote the 3 post I like most (after ~48 hours) with $0.15 ~ 0.2 payout.

Make your bed! Always!

you always eat healthy stuff sir

follow me for upvote

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

NOOOOOOO!!!!!

très bon travail, bon continuation

This food is making me hungry ;) What movies is the restaurant in? If I'm ever in the area I will definitely check it out!

i am really like this type of food but nowadays this food is very costly

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shunno.

Damn I'm hungry .. well done on the pictures, good for you
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

Wow, looks yummy! I love the sizzling dish the most, because of the eggplant.

yum :)

典型的广东小炒,你真会享受 :)

The foods seem delicious. I really want to try it. But unfortunately, my country is so far from New York. I love lobster and noodle. Enjoy your dishes. If you have time, I would be happy if you visit my country. There are many delicious and unique culinary. For example like this IMG_20180405_120720.jpg

this also looks so gooood!! where are you from?

Thanks. I come from Indonesia, exactly Aceh province where the tsunami happened in 2004

Thanks, now I am hungry! Best wishes from Gemrany.

lobster noodles look great!

Yummy!!
They look really delicious
I also have a thing for Japanese food and restaurants they cook the best food😇

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

At my favorite brewery they have bathtubs full of Weissbier that they let me bathe in. I'd love a spa day of bathing in beer while enjoying this food.

Friend the fried lobster with noodles, it looks spectacular, New York has the world of cooking, even better taste than in the country of origin of the recipe. Grettings.

Mmmmm que rico es disfrutar de la comida china! Me dio hambre de tan solo ver tus imagenes porque tambien es mi comida favorita

You got a 64.93% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @leftbank!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 24.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @leftbank!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 27.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

great.. food publication,,

Se ve exquisito ese plato, Buen provocativo post.

savory@leftank

That dish looks delicious or Mama Mia

Wow....Love this post. Looking at the dishes you posted...they are looking great and amazing. One spectacular thing about the three dishes is that they were all have an input from vegetable and fruits that are of immense benefit to the body because of nutrient and vitamins in it ,....Lovely post

The eggplant looks good.

這茄子煲看起來很不錯啊!等一下,又伊面又炒蜆又茄子煲,你一個人吃?!

delicious 😜😜

Wow tremendous dish looks super, good post

再来个教程就完美了哈哈 yummy

I love your publication that so exquisite food that photo so great those foods that you name are very good I like the kitchen so very good publication of that dish esquisito

Gorgeous food. The pictures really capture everything.

Village restaurant meal is always good. Enjoying eating food with garg environment is different. You also enjoyed many

Chinese food is really good! If not the best. Why didn't you use chopsticks @leftbank?

testy, healthy food, thanks

Hii im @rohanmore I just follow u pls follow me back and pls resteem my post https://steemit.com/birds/@rohanmore/flamingo
Thanks ....

No wonder the restaurant has awesome dishes.The foods looks really delicious.

I love lobster specially while preparing it with tamarind sauce

Mmmmmm! So much can be done with tha chicken ~ love it!

wow looks so delicious! I love Chines food

好会享受生活呀

This food is very delecious and owesome.I like this item.Good for health.Thanks for sharing.Thank you?????????

Nice post

elegant dish

hot tasty. Really awesome dinner.

I love your dinner..great for you

There are 2 pages
Pages