๐Ÿ Experiences Berlin- Best Food In Town "MIO Mediterranean Restaurant" ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Eating Like God In Italy

I am still stunning about the high grade restaurant selection ย here in Berlin. Today @charles-d and I had been on our working lunch in an amazing good mediterrane restaurant.

The MIO is located in the Samariter Strasse and as you can see, they make everything with a lot of love.

Here I got even more luck when I was able to make a photo for #mundaneart challenge of our dear @kus-knee.ย 

It is still a little bit chilly in Berlin but we decided to eat outside and started with a glass french rose.

@charles ordered from the regular card Tagliatelle with a tomato- vegetable mix and cheese

I order from theย weekly card hot lemon spaghetti with prawns, cream cheese, chilli ย 

Conclusion: Great, delicious Italian cuisine. I have tried both dishes myself and must say the @charles-d dish was the most delicious vegetarian noodles I have ever eaten. Pickled and grooved vegetables and top fresh, homemade noodles. My food was also excellent and the noodles were cooked to the point. The sauce was a real dream. Thumbs up for the MIO.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort: ย 

Sieht wirklich super lecker aus ๐Ÿ˜‹

Sehr schรถne Beitrag

upvote follow and resteemed

Sieht wirklich sehr fein aus ๐Ÿ˜

Danke sehr @hato :-)

Wenn ich Karten fprs Pokalfinake bekomme, fahre ich nach Berlin. Ich behalte den Tipp mal im Hinterkopf๐Ÿ˜Š

My mouth is fill of water

Hehe. Thank you @abdt :-)

A privilege to enjoy authentic Italian food. Beautiful place and excellent pictures. Regards!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

C'mon, again? Is 2nd time that i'm hungry and first post that appears on my feed is you and delicious food...at least now, i know what i will be doing for dinner, noodels!!
Looks delicious and i think the sauce is the most special thing ;)

Sieht sehr gut aus๐Ÿ˜‹ Die Speisekarte spricht mich voll an๐Ÿ‘

So where is the wonderful decoration made of wood! I love cafes, where you can sit outside, enjoy food, look at passers-by and breathe fresh air! I also like the writing board, on which you can write for example menu)

You know how to whet your appetite with your beautiful photos!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Sogar mit frisch vom Essen noch gefรผllten Magen top anzusehen ;) !

Thanks for sharing your experiences .... and your photography is excellent.... restaurant decoration is awesome....

I like the italian food , look really delicious thanks for sharing.

Curious if you were interested in SPONSORING our GOLD/SILVER Challenges and we would compensate you? More SBD for you Daily! The Cryptocurrency Challenges @revelationquotes

lovely food at great restaurent.

Super !!! @lichtblick