Random Fried Rice - 是但炒饭

in #food6 years ago (edited)

20180530_183545 (2).jpg

My son Elliot is currently at the "terrible two" age, where he gets really picky about food. Making dinner for him becomes a huge headache for me, after multiple tests and trials, I realized he likes fried rice so I invented this really convenient "random fried rice" for him. Essentially a kid-friendly fried rice consisting mostly of corn, egg and mushroom plus whatever meat stew/ salmon I have in my fridge.

儿子快两岁了,正处在terrible two 的魔鬼期,非常挑食。经过无数血泪和实验,终于找到一个非常简单而他也愿意吃的食物- 我称之为“是但炒饭”。基本上就是他爱吃的玉米,蘑菇和蛋,加上冰箱里能找到的鱼或肉碎,翻炒一下就可以交差了。

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T06:37:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 563.90/200.00
Total Photos: 94
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

可以吃的就好啦~

哈哈,是啊,要求已经很低了。。。

The main thing is, he eats something. And luckily you can add some vitamins to his food :)

that's right, I should be grateful ... : )