😍 Protein Waffles with peanut butter! Dreaming of this!- Daily Recipies

in #food7 years ago

WHAT YOU NEED

27 grams of oat flour⠀
1 scoop of Vanilla protein powder ⠀
4oz unsweetened vanilla Almond milk⠀
1 egg white ⠀
1/2tsp baking powder⠀
1/2tsp cinnamon⠀
1/2tsp pure vanilla extract⠀
75grams strawberries⠀
30grams blueberries⠀
75grams of vanilla greek yogurt⠀

Preheat waffle iron. Mix flour, protein powder, baking powder & spices until combined. In another bowl lightly beat egg, vanilla & milk. Add the wet ingredients into the bowl with dry ingredients and mix until combined. Cook a 1/3 cup of batter in the centre of the waffle iron (makes a total of 3). Top with vanilla Greek yogurt & cut up strawberries/banana and peanut butter.

Et Voila! My super easy Waffle recipe. Perfect for breakfast.... or any time of the day really ;)

Enjoy <3

200w_d (1).gif

Sort:  

Yum yum yum yum!!!!!

Even if I die eating loads of that it would be worth it ..looks so delecious .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

hahaa death by Waffle!... not a bad way to go :) followed!

Oh Wow! That deserves 5 upvotes. Looks so good. Now I am hungry.

Haha! im glad you enjoyed it, it taste good too! ;)

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

That looks amazing! I definitely must try it. Ive never protein in my waffles :)

Its surprisingly good! :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

This looks delicious. Thanks for sharing.

glad you enjoyed it! :)

Have you calculated the macros for this recipe? :) Sounds delicious!

I don't but that is a good idea! i should have tracked the Macros for this! definitely next time i will think about putting the nutritious values. Thanks for your feed back!