My Dream Is To Open My Own Business

in #food3 years ago

One of this jar could have been my own dream business but it was only a dream that I have to give up.
Although everybody said my chilli sauce is the best ever, but LAWS and regulations made it impossible to start. To me, it is scary and doesn't make any sense to put money in something unknown especially in pandemic situation.

l.jpg

Chilli Sauce In Olive Oil, perfect for wonton soup, stir fry, dipping to your dim sum, drizzle into your salad, add to any kind of food for some fun of taste, etc.

In California specifically, making chilli sauce isn't included in category of Cottage Business so I can't make it from my own kitchen even though I have my own station to work and set up, that means I have to rent a commercial kitchen or let other company to copack for me.

sc.jpg

Since our 21st Century of Gold (bitcoin) is heading to the moon, the best thing I have to do is just buckle up and enjoy the ride.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
@lugina.

Sort:  

At times laws are frustrating.. simple things like pickles having extreme laws is just a setback to people who are providing authentic recipes. Good luck with Bitcoin/crypto ride. Best Regards

Hi @gungunkrishu,
It surely is ...lot of big companies are easily labeling product after product, while regular people don't even have changes to do so.

BTW, bitcoin kinda like steady still making side way head to shoulder's chart.
Regards,
@lugina.

You are making chilli sauce. Good business. Bitcoin will go to the moon. Let's see what happen.

Hi @mominsdt,
As usual crypto is unpredictable, I bet only traders make tons of profits.
Thanks.

You should write to Elon or Jeff.

Hi @mauromar,
Yeah, I should write Elon to launch my chilli sauce along with his rocket 🚀 to moon. Lol
Thanks, you are always funny.

Very different with our country, it's easy for making home business.

Hi @dwiitavita,

Rencana mungkin mau buka d indo aja kl kita dah siap n kayak nya sama aja kl kita daftar k depkes pasti banyak aturan.
Cuma mudah2an nggk gitu ribet seperti d sini.
Salam.

Kl di indo tau sendiri kak, asal ada uang beres 😂😂. Semoga sukses

Congratulations @lugina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 8000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP