America's Favorite Mexican Food Chain!

in #food7 years ago

What's your favorite Mexican Food Chain? Chipotle?

Well according to Harris Poll's annual EquiTrend Study, America's favorite chain is....

Moe's Southwest Grill!

I agree, I prefer it over Chipotle, Taco Bell, etc.

What's your favorite Mexican chain?

"Moe's beat out the one-time category favorite Chipotle, which led the Mexican sector from 2013 to 2015. The chain has struggled to make a comeback in the poll since its E. coli scandal in late 2015.

Baja Fresh Mexican Grill and Taco Bell also beat out Chipotle, coming in the No. 2 and No. 3 spots in the category, respectively. "

Read more: http://www.businessinsider.com/moes-beats-chipotle-in-harris-poll-2017-5

Sort:  

Never heard of it. I'm fond of Torchy's myself. But then I love most Mexican food places.

I've had Qdoba out side of my home state of FL and I really wish they would bring it here.