WHAT I EAT + CALORIES, MACROS & NUTRIENT BREAKDOWNS

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Today I share with you everything I ate, and then at the end of the video, I share the calorie/macro/nutrient breakdown of everything I ate!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above or the link down below to watch the video.

A common misconception when it comes to vegans is that we
"can't get enough _________". Whether it be protein, iron, calcium, b12, omega 3's, etc. I'm sure we've all heard it time and time again. I chose to make this video to share that a HEALTHY plant-based diet does indeed allow you to reach all your daily recommendations!

Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

trying to be thin
maybe this is the recipe
thank you for share this @maddielymburner

I love that you are sharing this! I love to hear people on different meal plans and that plant based diet looks like it is working perfect for you! Keep on kickin ass! I can't wait for more vlogs/posts! :)