WHAT I EAT IN A DAY VLOG | VEGAN BOYFRIEND EDITION | vegan buffalo chicken wrap recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Today is another VEGAN BOYFRIEND edition to the What I Eat series! Showing you guys everything my vegan boyfriend eats... and yes, he get's enough protein!

If you're on Steemit, click the photo above or link below to watch the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Does your bf have a Steemit?

Not at the moment! We're out of the country right now, and he doesn't have a phone number so he can't sign up! But as soon as we're home he will be signing up with his own account :)

Ya Maddie, you better put his ass out on the motha fuckin track. ;--)

Jackson mentioned to me one time that he was into marketing or something like that, so I'm sure he will kill it on Steemit. I'm just figuring it all out myself.

nice video! keep up you two :)

Good to have you here ♥

Thank you! Glad to be here!

Glad you moved to Steem and dtube!