WHAT I EAT IN A DAY VLOG | STUFFED SWEET POTATO RECIPE

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Today I share with you guys everything I ate, plus a super awesome recipe for some stuffed sweet potatoes!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above or the link below to watch the video!

Being vegan can be super easy & effortless IF you know some quick and easy meals that you can prepare! I think people can really struggle when they go vegan because they don't know what to eat! That's totally normal! We're changing the habits we've had for a lifetime, so it only makes sense if it feels a little weird in the beginning until we get used to a new routine!

That is why I'm here to provide people with daily inspiration of what I eat, recipes, and basically just how I'm thriving as a vegan!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi first thanks for the video! :) The recipe is SUPER I can recommend it.
Have fun and have a nice day. : *

Thanks so much!!

Loved the Banana smoothie. Welldone great video.